Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

South Africa named 21  members Squad for India Test – #INDvSA

South Africa named 21  members Squad for India Test – #INDvSA

South Africa named   21 member squad for India  test series.   India will tour South Africa for three Test matches.

Duanne Olivier  is recalled after three years absene.The SA Squad include two new faces – seamer Sisanda Magala and  top-order batsman Ryan Rickelton.

Prenelan Subrayen and Glenton Stuurman are also two other uncapped player.Dean Elgar Will lead South Africa Squad in test matches.South Afria has plenty of pace attack   in squad.Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje and Lungi Ngidi will lead the attack.Beuran Hendrick, Marco Jansen  two left arm and Stuurman and Magala  two right arm option.Main focus will be on Olivier who took 28 wicket in first class this season.

Keshav Maharaj , George Linde and Subrayen will make spin department.

In batting  Aiden Markram , Dan Elgar and Sarel Erwee in top Order.

Rassie Van der Dussen, Bavuma, Kyle Verreynne and  de Kock will be in middle order.Rickelton is also insquad for middle order place.

South Africa’s Test squad vs India:

Dean Elgar, Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Kagiso Rabada, Sarel Erwee, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Keegan Petersen, Rassie van der Dussen. Kyle Verreynne, Marco Jansen, Glenton Stuurman, Prenelan Subrayen, Sisanda Magala, Ryan Rickelton, Duanne Olivier.

South Africa vs India Test Series schedule

Series was initially started from December 17 but now it will start from December 26, 2021.India also announced squad for test series vs South Africa. Virat Kohli  will lead Indian Test Squad in South Africa. Rohit Sharma will be Vice Captain.

South Africa vs India, 2021/22 – Test series
126th – 30th December 20211st TestSuperSport Park, Centurion
23rd – 7th January 20222nd TestWanderers, Johannesburg
311th – 15th January 20223rd TestNewlands, Cape Town