Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

South  Africa vs Netherland  1st ODI , Dream11,  live streaming details

South  Africa vs Netherland  1st ODI , Dream11,  live streaming details

Netherland will tour of  South Africa for three ODI series.

The three-match ODI series between South Africa and the Netherlands will be played at Centurion between 26 November and 1 December.

The series is  a part of the ongoing ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League, where South Africa are currently ninth with 34 points after playing nine matches while the Dutch are at the bottom with 20 points, but have played only three games so far.

South Africa squad for the Netherland ODIs:

Keshav Maharaj (capt), Daryn Dupavillon, Zubayr Hamza, Reeza Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wayne Parnell, Ryan Rickelton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams, Khaya Zondo.

Netherlands squad:

Pieter Seelaar (capt), Colin Ackermann, Bas de Leede, Vivian Kingma, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards, Boris Gorlee, Clayton Floyd, Musa Ahmed, Brandon Glover, Fred Klaassen, Roelof van der Merwe, Saqib Zulfiqar, Stephan Myburgh, Shane Snater, Timm van der Gugten

Match Details 1st ODI 

First ODI: Friday, 26 November,

10 AM local – SuperSport Park, Centurion

Live Telecast South Africa vs   Netherland  ODI series

Supersport will provide live coverage of South Africa vs Netherland ODI series.

Probable Playing XIs for SA vs NED:

South Africa

Janneman Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Zubayr Hamza, Kyle Verreynne (wk), David Miller, Dwaine Pretorious, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj(c), Wayne Parnell, Tabraiz Shamsi


Max O’Dowd, Stephan Myburgh, Colin Ackermann, Musa Ahmed, Bas de Leede, Scott Edwards (wk), Pieter Seelaar (c), Roelof van der Merwe, Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Timm van der Gugten

Dream11 NED vs SA 1st Test Match

Wicket Keeper

Scott Edwards


 Janneman Malan (c), Reeza Hendricks, David Miller (vc), Wayne Parnell

All Rounders

 Pieter Seelaar, Max O’Dowd, Andile Phehlukwayo


 Fred Klaassen, Tabraiz Shamsi, Keshav Maharaj