TheWeeklySports.com

Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

South Africa XI vs England 2nd Practice Match live score Streaming |SA XI vs ENG Dream 11 ,Preview, live Score

South Africa  XI vs England  2nd Practice Match live score Streaming |SA XI vs ENG  Dream 11 ,Preview, live Score

The 2nd Practice match South Africa  XI vs England   will be played  at Boland Park in Paarl .The Match RSA XI vs ENG will start at 10:00 AM Local Time (SAST)  (1:30 PM IST)(1:00 PST)(8:00 GMT)

 PreView :

England Won first practice match by  77 runs. England scored  240 and SA XI all team out for 163 runs

Squads:

South African Invitation XI:

Jacques Snyman, Sizwe Masondo, Kabelo Sekhukhune, Jean du Plessis, Qaasim Adams, Jesse Christensen, Beyers Swanepoel, Garnett Tarr, Andile Mokgakane, Imraan Manack, Smangaliso Nhlebela, Stefan Tait, Justin Dill.

England:

Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Tom Banton, Joe Root, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan (C), Joe Denly, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Chris Woakes, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson.

Dream 11  South Africa XI vs England |RSA XI v ENG

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

Captain Options – Jonny Bairstow, Tom Banton, Jacques Snyman

Vice-captain options – Joe Root, Jean du Plessis, Qaasim Adams


Suggested Playing XI No.1 for Fantasy Cricket:

Keeper – Jonny Bairstow (C)

Batters – Jean du Plessis, Joe Root, Joe Denly

All-Rounders – Moeen Ali, Jacques Snyman (VC), Justin Dill

Bowlers – Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Imraan Manack, Smangaliso Nhlebela

Prediction:England is favorite for Win

Live Score :

Live Score SA XI vs England  2nd Practice match will be at espncricinfo, South Africa cricket official site.

Live score card SA XI vs England 2nd practice amcth