New Zealand cricket team vs Sri Lanka tour live streaming schedule :
New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka 2019 tickets are now available online: (link: , #WTC #WorldTestChampionship
New Zealand National Team led by Kane Williamson arrived in the country this morning. They will play 2 Test matches and 3 T20I vs Sr Lanka. #SLvNZ


Welcome Gentlemen. You guys are a model for sportsmen with your mode of play with respect for the game and your opponents. Have a wonderful stay in our beautiful country.

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Tour 2019 Stater match Schedule Live Score

08/08 – 09:30 AM PKT
Tour Match, New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka at Katunayake, Aug 8-10 2019
Sri Lanka Board President’s XI vs New Zealand

Ashan Priyanjana (captain), Dhanushka Gunatilleke, Sadeera Samarawickrema, Dharsha Fernando, Pathum Nissanka, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Angelo Perera, Minodu Bhanuka, Chamika Karunaratne, Asitha Fernando, Mohamed Shiraz, Jeffrey Vandersu, Wanasiri Amarasinghe, Forest , Nissan Star.

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming HD Video| 1st ODI live | sl v nz Live

Disclaimer : we are neither owner and nor partner of the Live Scorecard streaming of Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live 1st ODI | sl v nz Live will be shared here. We will just embedded the code . If respective owner will have any objection may contact us for removal.

The Sri Lanka Cricket Selection Committee (SLC) has appointed Ashan Priyanjana as the captain of the Sri Lanka Cricket President’s squad for the three-day warm-up match against New Zealand.

The 15-man squad is comprised of several players in the squad for the upcoming Test series, including Dhanushka Gunathilaka, Dharshana Fernando, Angelo Perera, Chamika Karunaratne and Asitha Fernando.

In addition, Pathum Nissanka, one of the team’s most accomplished batsmen, was included in the South Africa tour of the upcoming cricket team. New Zealand’s first and only three-day warm-up game will be played from tomorrow on the 10th before the two-match Test series begins on the 14th.


Media Release

07th August, 2019

Mr. Harin Fernando approved the following 22 member Sri Lanka Team squad vs New Zealand to play the Test Series. This will be the first World test Championship test series of both countries. The final 15 will be selected out of the given squad. The 02 Test Match Series will commence on the 14th August, 2019 at the Galle Cricket Stadium.

1. Dimuth Karunaratne – Captain

2. Angelo Mathews

3. Dinesh Chandimal

4. Lahiru Thirimanne

5. Kusal Mendis

6. Kusal Janith Perera

7. Niroshan Dickwella

8. Dhananjaya De Silva

9. Angelo Perera

10. Oshada Fernando

11. Danushka Gunathilaka

12. Shehan Jayasuriya

13. Chamika Karunaratne

14. Dilruwan Perera

15. Akila Dananjaya

16. Lasith Embuldeniya

17. Lakshan Sandakan

18. Suranga Lakmal

19. Lahiru Kumara

20. Vishwa Fernando

21. Kasun Rajitha

22. Asitha Fernando

Sri lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming Schedule 2019 TV Channels


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Sri Lanka v New Zealand three-match One-Day International (ODI), one-off T20I and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs Sri Lanka six-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

New Zealand v Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZ vs SL, 2019

Star Sports: Star Sports SELECT HD 1, Star Sports SELECT HD 2

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USAWillow TV
OSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
LIVE STREAMINGHotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

By Haq

Related Post