Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction


Super Smash 2022-23 Live Streaming TV Channels Guide – Schedule , Fixtures and  live coverage details

Here is all about SUPER SMASH 2022-23 LIVE STREAMING TV CHANNEL, LIVE TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS ,Super Smash schedule-2022-23, Teams and full squad , players list.

#SuperSmash #Smash #Kiwis #NZ  #SmashT20 #Newzealand – Super Smash NZ domestic T20 Cup 2022-23.

Super Smash 2022-23 Live Streaming TV Channels Guide

18th edition of Super Smash  2022-23 will start from December 23, 2022 as the defending champions Northern Knights will take on Canterbury Kings in the first match of the season at Bay Oval.

Spark Sports and NZC official will live telecast and broadcast  Dream11  Super Smash 2022-23. All matches will live  on @sparknzsport and @TVNZ 1 or with the NZC App along with Tv Channels for India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. Here is official announcement for Super Smash 2022-23 Live Streaming TV Channels and App with live score coverage.

Star Sports will live telecast and broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2022-23 fifteen matches live streaming on Tv Channels for India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ will live telecast and broadcast Super Smash matches live stream in in New Zealand. All 15 match of Super Smash 2022-23 will including both the elimination match and the final will be live telecast and broadcast on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App) . Radio Sports will live broadcast live commentary for these matches too.


India & Subcontinent Star Sports

UK Sky Sports Cricket

Australia Fox Sports

South Africa SuperSport

Canada ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)

USA Willow TV

Malaysia Astro Cricket HD

MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD

Afghanistan RTA

Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)

PakistanTen Sports Pakistan

Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)


SUPER SMASH T20 Cup 2022-23 Live Streaming Online- how to Watch

Hotstar, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online will live telecast Super Smash T20 Matches online its web and mobile apps.

Super Smash T20 Cup 2022-23 Format

Total 30 groups matches will be played in Super Smash T20 Cup 2022-23. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs. The league leaders will qualify for the finals while the second and third-placed teams will play an eliminator in order to determine the second finalist.

New Zealand Super Smash T20 2022/23 Full Schedule

The 2022-23 Super Smash is scheduled to be held from Dec 23, 2022, to February  11, 2023,  at nine venues, which includes – Hamilton, Dunedin, Auckland, Mount Maunganui, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, Christchurch, and Napier.


December 23: Northern Brave v Canterbury Kings, Bay Oval, 6:40pm
December 24: Wellington Firebirds v Otago Volts, Basin Reserve, 2:40pm
December 26: Canterbury Kings v Auckland Aces, Hagley Oval, 5:30pm
December 27: Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds, Fitzherbert Park, 2:40pm
December 28: Otago Volts v Northern Brave, Sir John Davies Oval, 2:40pm
December 29: Otago Volts v Auckland Aces, Sir John Davies Oval, 2:40pm
December 30: Central Stags v Canterbury Kings, Pukekura Park, 2:40pm
December 31: Central Stags v Northern Brave, Pukekura Park, 1:40pm
January 1: Canterbury Kings v Wellington Firebirds, Hagley Oval, 1:40pm
January 2: Auckland Aces v Otago Volts, Kennards Hire Community Oval, 1:40pm
January 4: Wellington Firebirds v Northern Brave, Basin Reserve, 2:40pm
January 5: Central Stags v Auckland Aces, Pukekura Park, 2:40pm
January 6: Northern Brave v Otago Volts, Seddon Park, 3:00pm
January 7: Wellington Firebirds v Central Stags, Basin Reserve, 1:40pm
January 8: Auckland Aces v Canterbury Kings, Kennards Hire Community Oval, 2:40pm
January 13: Canterbury Kings v Northern Brave, Hagley Oval, 6:40pm
January 14: Auckland Aces v Central Stags, Kennards Hire Community Oval, 1:40pm
January 15: Otago Volts v Wellington Firebirds, University of Otago Oval, 2:40pm
January 20: Auckland Aces v Wellington Firebirds, Kennards Hire Community Oval, 4:10pm
January 21: Central Stags v Otago Volts, Saxton Oval, 2:40pm
January 22: Northern Brave v Auckland Aces, Bay Oval, 1:40pm
January 23: Wellington Firebirds v Canterbury Kings, Basin Reserve, 2:40pm
January 27: Canterbury Kings v Central Stags, Hagley Oval, 3:00pm
January 28: Northern Brave v Wellington Firebirds, Seddon Park, 1:40pm
January 29: Otago Volts v Central Stags, University of Otago Oval, 2:40pm
January 30: Auckland Aces v Northern Brave, Kennards Hire Community Oval, 2:40pm
February 3: Northern Brave v Central Stags, Seddon Park, 6:40pm
February 4: Canterbury Kings v Otago Volts, Hagley Oval, 1:40pm
February 5: Wellington Firebirds v Auckland Aces, Basin Reserve, 1:40pm
February 6: Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings, University of Otago Oval, 2:40pm
February 9: Qualifier 2 v Qualifier 3, Venue TBC, Start Time TBC
February 11: Qualifier 1 v Winner of Q2 v Q3, Venue TBC, Start Time TBC

Super Smash 2022-23 Teams

Total Six teams will participate in Super smash 2022-23.These six  teams are.

Auckland Aces

Canterbury Kings

Central Stags

Northern Knights

Otago Volts

Wellington Firebirds

Full Squads Super Smash 2022-23

Here is complete list of Full squads of Dream11 Super Smash 2022-23.

Super Smash 2022-23 Squads:

Auckland Aces:

Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Canterbury Kings:

Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Cole McConchie (c), Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher (wk), Andrew Hazeldine, Tyler Lortan, Ken McClure, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls

Central Stags:

Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce (c), Brad Schmulian, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Northern Knights:

James Baker, Peter Bocock, Dean Brownlie, Zak Gibson, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Anton Devcich (c), Matthew Fisher, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Tim Seifert (wk), Anurag Verma, Joe Walker, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson

Otago Volts: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy (c), Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch Renwick (wk), Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Wellington Firebirds:

Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Lauchie Johns, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell (c/wk), Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Troy Johnson, lain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham