Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Super Smash Men’s  Winners List  2005 -2021

Super Smash Men’s  Winners List  2005 -2021

The Wellington Firebirds are the defending champions. Following are the winners and runner-up details for the Super Smash – men’s cricket listed in season-wise: 2005 to 2021.

Canterbury Kings and Northern Braves will play Final of Super Smash 2022 on January 29, 2022

2005–06Canterbury WizardsAuckland AcesEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2006–07Auckland AcesOtago VoltsEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2007–08Central StagsNorthern KnightsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2008–09Otago VoltsCanterbury WizardsUniversity Oval, Dunedin
2009–10Central StagsAuckland AcesPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2010–11Auckland AcesCentral StagsColin Maiden Park, Auckland
2011–12Auckland AcesCanterbury WizardsColin Maiden Park, Auckland
2012–13Otago VoltsWellington FirebirdsUniversity Oval, Dunedin
2013–14Northern KnightsOtago VoltsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2014–15Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesSeddon Park, Hamilton
2015–16Auckland AcesOtago VoltsYarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
2016–17Wellington FirebirdsCentral StagsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2017–18KnightsCentral StagsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2018–19Central StagsKnightsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2019–20Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesBasin Reserve, Wellington
2020-21Wellington FirebirdsCanterbury KingsBasin Reserve, Wellington
2021-22Northern BravesCanterbury Kings Siddon Park Hamilton

Summary of Super Smash Winner

Auckland Aces44
Canterbury Kings14
Central Stags33
Northern Brave32
Otago Volts23
Wellington Firebirds41