Super Smash Winner list 2005-2022

Super Smash will start from Nov 26, 2021.From 2005-2006 to 2020-21  Men Super Smash 16 edition Completed .This is 17th edition for Men Super Smash.Since 2018-19 women edition of Super Smash is also in action. It is 4th edition of Super Smash   for Women. Previous 16 edition  Auckland Aces and Wellington Firebird have won Super Smash 4 times. Central Stags remaine winner of Super Smash 3 times and Northern Braves  and  Otago Volts Won Super Smash two times.Canterbury Kings won Super Smash only one time. Defending Champion of Super Smash isWellington Firebirds and  Canterbury King was runner Up.Super Smash 2021-22 final was played Northern Braves and Canterbury Kings . Northern Braves won Super Smash title 2021-22 by 56 runs beating Canterbury Kings.It is third Title of Super Smash Men won by Northern Braves.

Super Smash Winner List 2005-20222

2005–06Canterbury WizardsAuckland AcesEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2006–07Auckland AcesOtago VoltsEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
2007–08Central StagsNorthern KnightsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2008–09Otago VoltsCanterbury WizardsUniversity Oval, Dunedin
2009–10Central StagsAuckland AcesPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2010–11Auckland AcesCentral StagsColin Maiden Park, Auckland
2011–12Auckland AcesCanterbury WizardsColin Maiden Park, Auckland
2012–13Otago VoltsWellington FirebirdsUniversity Oval, Dunedin
2013–14Northern KnightsOtago VoltsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2014–15Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesSeddon Park, Hamilton
2015–16Auckland AcesOtago VoltsYarrow Stadium, New Plymouth
2016–17Wellington FirebirdsCentral StagsPukekura Park, New Plymouth
2017–18KnightsCentral StagsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2018–19Central StagsKnightsSeddon Park, Hamilton
2019–20Wellington FirebirdsAuckland AcesBasin Reserve, Wellington
2020-21Wellington FirebirdsCanterbury KingsBasin Reserve, Wellington
2021-22Northern Braves Canterbury Kings Siddon Park , Hamilton

 Super Smash Winner list Summary

Auckland Aces44
Canterbury Kings14
Central Stags33
Northern Brave22
Otago Volts33
Wellington Firebirds41

Super Smash 2021-22 Teams

Auckland Aces

Canterbury Kings

Central Stags

Northern Knights

Otago Volts

Wellington Firebirds

Related Post