TheWeeklySports.com

Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

SUPER SMASH (WOMEN)  SCHEDULE 2021-22

SUPER SMASH (WOMEN)  SCHEDULE 2021-22

FIXTURES SUPER SMASH  2021-22

Canterbury Magicians VS Wellington Blaze

Fri 26 Nov, 3:10pm

Hagley Oval

#MAGICIANSvBLAZE

Otago Sparks VS Central Hinds

Sun 28 Nov, 10:10am

University of Otago Oval

#SPARKSvHINDS

Northern Brave (W) VS  Otago Sparks

Fri 3 Dec, 3:10pm

Seddon Park

#BRAVEvSPARKS

Wellington Blaze VS Central Hinds

Sun 5 Dec, 11:10am

Cello Basin Reserve

#BLAZEvHINDS

Canterbury Magicians VS Central Hinds

Fri 10 Dec, 3:10pm

Hagley Oval

#MAGICIANSvHINDS

Otago Sparks VS Northern Brave (W)

Sun 12 Dec, 10:10am

University of Otago Oval

#SPARKSvBRAVE

Northern Brave (W) VS Auckland Hearts

Fri 17 Dec, 3:10pm

Seddon Park

#BRAVEvHEARTS

Central Hinds  VS Otago Sparks

Sat 18 Dec, 11:10am

McLean Park

#HINDSvSPARKS

Wellington Blaze VS Canterbury Magicians

Sun 19 Dec, 10:10am

Cello Basin Reserve

#BLAZEvMAGICIANS

Auckland Hearts VS Northern Brave (W)

Mon 20 Dec, 11:10am

Kennards Hire Community Oval

#HEARTSvBRAVE

Northern Brave (W)  VS Canterbury Magicians

Thu 23 Dec, 3:10pm

Bay Oval

#BRAVEvMAGICIANS

Wellington Blaze VS Auckland Hearts

Fri 24 Dec, 11:10am

Cello Basin Reserve

#BLAZEvHEARTS

Canterbury Magicians VS Otago Sparks

Sun 26 Dec, 2:10pm

Hagley Oval

#MAGICIANSvSPARKS

Central Hinds VS Auckland Hearts

Mon 27 Dec, 11:10am

Fitzherbert Park

#HINDSvHEARTS

Otago Sparks VS Wellington Blaze

Tue 28 Dec, 11:10am

John Davies Oval

#SPARKSvBLAZE

Otago Sparks  VS Auckland Hearts

Wed 29 Dec, 11:10am

John Davies Oval

#SPARKSvHEARTS

Central Hinds VS Northern Brave (W)

Thu 30 Dec, 11:10am

Pukekura Park

#HINDSvBRAVE

 Central Hinds VS Canterbury Magicians

Fri 31 Dec, 11:10am

Pukekura Park

#HINDSvMAGICIANS

Wellington Blaze VS Otago Sparks

Thu 6 Jan, 11:10am

Cello Basin Reserve

#BLAZEvSPARKS

Auckland Hearts VS Canterbury Magicians

Fri 7 Jan, 11:10am

Kennards Hire Community Oval

#HEARTSvMAGICIANS

Central Hinds VS Wellington Blaze

Sat 8 Jan, 10:10am

Pukekura Park

#HINDSvBLAZE

 Northern Brave (W) VS Central Hinds

Fri 14 Jan, 3:10pm

Bay Oval

#BRAVEvHINDS

Auckland Hearts VS Otago Sparks

Sat 15 Jan, 11:10am

Kennards Hire Community Oval

#HEARTSvSPARKS

Northern Brave (W) VS Wellington Blaze

Sun 16 Jan, 10:10am

Cobham Oval

#BRAVEvBLAZE

Canterbury Magicians VS Auckland Hearts

Tue 18 Jan, 3:10pm

Hagley Oval

#MAGICIANSvHEARTS

Auckland Hearts VS

Wellington Blaze

Thu 20 Jan, 11:10am

Kennards Hire Community Oval

#HEARTSvBLAZE

Canterbury Magicians  VS Northern Brave (W)

Fri 21 Jan, 3:10pm

Hagley Oval

#MAGICIANSvBRAVE

Auckland Hearts  VS Central Hinds

Sat 22 Jan, 10:10am

Kennards Hire Community Oval

#HEARTSvHINDS

Otago Sparks VS  Canterbury Magicians

Sun 23 Jan, 10:10am

University of Otago Oval

#SPARKSvMAGICIANS

Wellington Blaze VS Northern Brave (W)

Mon 24 Jan, 11:10am

Cello Basin Reserve

#BLAZEvBRAVE

QUALIFIER 2 V QUALIFIER 3

Thu 27 Jan, start time tbc

Venue TBC

Women’s Twenty20 Match

QUALIFIER 1 V WINNER OF ELIMINATION

 FINAL

Sat 29 Jan, start time tbc

Venue TBC

Women’s Twenty20 Match