UAE vs USA  Live Score Streaming, Preview, Schedule, Playing 11, Squad – ICC CWC League 2 : Match 16

UAE vs USA  Live Score Streaming, Preview, Schedule, Playing 11, Squad – ICC CWC League 2 : Match 16

Preview: USA vs UAE 16th Match CWC League 2

In 16th match United Arab Emirates will face United States of America in  ICC CWC League 2.It is 3rd series  of ICC CWC  League 2 .First match of tri  series   was  played USA vs UAE .Third team in this series is  Scotland. It is fourth match of third series  ICC CWC League 2 .In first series PNG, Oman and Scotland participated. In 2nd series USA, PNG and Namibia took part.USA has played 4 matches and won three and lost one.UAE is playing first match in ICC CWC League 2.

United States of America Key Players


 Aaron Jones  : 163  runs in 5 matches  average 58.75 SR 58.42

MD  Patel : 137   Runs average 32.75 SR  64.53


K Gore  : 9  wickets economy rate  3.65

SR Taylor  : 8  wickets economy rate  4.39

 SN Netravalkar   : 7 wickets economy rate  3.49

United Arab Emirates Key Players


 Chirag Suri: 46 runs average 46.00 SR  54.11

 Basil Hamid  : 25  Runs average 25.00 SR   64.10

Ahmed Raza :  19 runs ave 19.00 SR 100


Junaid Siddique : 2  wickets economy rate 1.60

 Ahmed Raza : 2  wickets economy rate 5.85

 Riazat Ali Shah  : 1 wicket economy rate  3.40

Schedule: United Arab Emirates vs  United States of America

Date: December 12, 2019

Time: 10: 00 Local- 11:00 PKT  -11:30 IST

Venue: Sharjah

 Match : UAE  vs USA

Tournament: ICC CWC League 2

Live Score Streaming United Arab Emirates vs  USA

Live score of UAE vs USA Match  13,  ICC CWC League 2 will be ICC official  site. Here is Iframe embedded  from of United Arab Emirates vs United States of America Match.

United Arab Emirates Squad:

Ahmed Raza (c), Rohan Mustafa, Jonathan Figy, CP Rizwan, Junaid Siddique, Muhammad Usman, Basil Hameed, Zawar Farid, Vriitya Aravind (WK), Waheed Ahmed, Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Darius D’Silva and Chirag Suri.

United States of America Squad:

Saurabh Netravalkar (c), Steven Taylor, Karima Gore, Ian Holland, Akshay Homraj (wk), Elmore Hutchinson, Aaron Jones, Nosthush Kenjige, Xavier Marshall, Monank Patel, Nisarg Patel, Timil Patel, Cameron Stevenson and Rusty Theron

Related Post