UAE vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI live Streaming,playing 11,preview

UAE is playing 1st ODI vs Zimbabwe on April 10,2019 at Harare Cricket Club.It is UAE’s first ever bilateral ODI series with a test playing nation.In this series 4 ODI matches wil be played between Zimbabwe and UAE from 10 April to 16 April.

UAE and Zimababwe Head To Head.

Both team have played two matches and each team have won.
UAE has played recently a series with USA.Shaiman Anwar UAE top order batsman is 40 years old.He has played 36 OSI with average of 31.62 .He has scored 1107 runs in ODI.

UAE playing 11: Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Ghulam Shabbir (wk), CP Rizwan, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Boota, Imran Haider, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed (c), Qadeer Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa.

Zimbabwe playing 11: Elton Chigumbura, Regis Chakabva (wk), Chris Mpofu,Sean Williams, Kyle Jarvis, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Peter Moor (c),Brandon Mavuta, Timycen Naruma, Craig Ervine.


Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Peter Moor (c), Solomon Mire, Brian Chari, Regis Chakabva (wk), Sean Williams, Timycen Maruma, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Ainsley Ndlovu, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Brandon Mavuta, Tony Munyonga, Elton Chigumbura

UAE ODI Squad: Muhammad Naveed (c), Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Boota, Ashfaq Ahmed, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, CP Rizwan, Chirag Suri, Ghulam Shabbir, Sultan Ahmed, Imran Haider, Amir Hayat, Zahoor Khan, Qadeer Ahmed

Llive telecast -live stream-Tv Channel
Start Sports to brodcast live coverage of UAE and Zimababwe 1st ODI in
India and sub continents. Hotstar digital platform (website ,App) will stream live for UAE vs ZIM.
OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches
in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

In the United States UAE vs Zimbabwe one-day series can be watched on
Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.
Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television( GTV )is a Bengali language digital cable television.
PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the UAE tour of Zimbabwe
India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
UK: Sky Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Schedule Zimbabwe vs UAE first ODI

The game starts at 07:30 AM GMT on April 10, 2019

Related Post