WBBL|07: Melbourne Renegades Squad and Fixtures -Women Big Bash League 2021-22

Melbourne Renegades has announced squad for WBBL|07 starting from October 14, 2021. Melbourne Renegades will play first match against Sydney Thunder.

Melbourne Renegades Women Squad:MR-W Squad WBBL|07

 Sophie Molineux (capt), Georgia Wareham, Eve Jones (Eng), Harmanpreet Kaur (Ind), Jemimah Rodrigues (Ind), Makinley Blows, Josie Dooley, Jess Duffin, Ellie Falconer, Holly Ferling, Poppy Gardner, Ella Hayward, Carly Leeson, Rhiann O’Donnell, Courtney Webb

MR-W position in WBBL|06 : 7th

Melbourne Renegades Women (MR-W) Fixtures WBBL|07

10/16/20213:40 PMMR-W vs HH-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/20/202101:25 PMMR-W vs AS-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/23/20217:05  PMMR-W vs PS-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/24/20211:40 PMMR-W vs SS-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/27/20211:25 PMMR-W vs ST-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/30/202110:25 AMMR-W vs SS-WLilac  Hill Perth
10/31/202110:25 AMMR-W vs AS-WLilac Hill, Perth
11/03/20211:50 PMMR-W vs PS-WWACA Ground, Perth
11/06/20219:45 AMMR-W vs BH-WKaren Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11/07/20211:50 PMMR-W vs MS-W Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
11/11/20211:50 AMMR-W vs MS-W Karen  Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11/17/20216:05PMMR-W vs ST-WGreat Barrier Reef Arena, Mackay
11/19/20212:40 PMMR-W vs HH-WGreat Barrier Reef Arena,Mackay
11/20/20216:05 PMMR-W vs BH-WGreat Barrier Reef Arena,Mackay

Related Post