Weber WBBL|07- 2021-22: Match 22  , Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women– Live streaming, live Score , Live Telecast , Dream11

Here is all about Match 22 WBBL|07  Sydney Thunder Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women live streaming, live score , live telecast, dream11 Prediction, match preview , fantasy picks. WBBL is Australia’s T20 women  League .

WBBL|07 taking place across eight venues in Hobart, Launceston, Perth, Adelaide and Mackay,.

 Live Score ST W v MS  W  | Sydney Thunder  vs Melbourne Stars Women WBBL|07

Live Score  ST-W vs MS-W  Match 22  will be published on , and cribbuzz, world best live cricket score with ball by ball commentary. WBBL|07   is Women  T20  League in Australia. The tournament commences on 14 October 2021  and will finish on 27 Nov 2021.

Preview ST-W vs  MS -W Match 22   WBBL|07

Sydney Thunder Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women WBBL|07  Live streaming

Sydney Thunder vs Mebourne Stars  Squads

Sydney Thunder Women Squad:

Rachael Haynes (withdrew October 13), Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Issy Wong, Jessica Davidson

Melbourne stars Women Squad:

Meg Lanning, Annabel Sutherland, Kim Garth, Elyse Villani, Nic Faltum, Erin Osborne, Tess Flintoff, Anna Lanning, Georgia Gall, Rhys McKenna, Maia Bouchier, Linsey Smith, Maddy Darke, Lucy Cripps, Sophie Day

Sydney Thunder Batting   Stats  WBBL07

DB Sharma449145.50108.33
S Mandhana448020.00121.21
CL Hall445614.0090.32

Sydney Thunder Bowling  Stats  WBBL07

HJ Darlington446.9324.00
SL Bates435.1232.00

Melbourne Stars Batting   Stats  WBBL07

KJ Garth549045.00121.62
ME Bouchier5411538.33112.74
EJ Villani5515137.75115.26

Melbourne Stars   Bowling  Stats  WBBL07

KJ Garth585.4714.2
A Sutherland556.6417.00
S Day557.1421.00

Dream11 ST -W vs MS-W match 22   WBBL|07


 Vice Captain:

Wicket keeper –Nicole Faltum,

Batter:DB Sharma, S Mandhana, ME Bouchier, EJ Villani

All-Rounders: Meg Lanning,KJ Garth

Bowlers:HJ Dalington, SL Beates, A Suther Land, S Day

Match Details ST-W vs MS- W

Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women

Match 22  , Women Big Bash League season 7 |WBBL|07

Date:  October  30  ,2021

4:05   PM Local

Venue: University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston

Live Score Sydney Thunder women vs Melbourne Stars  Women Match 22  WBBL|07

Live Score of Sydney Thunder vs  Melbourne Stars  Women will be cricket Australia official site

 Sydney Sixes  women vs Melbourne Stars Women Head to Head

In  15 matches  Sydney Thunder  Women  won  7 and Melbourne Stars won 8 matches.

Playing 11 Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars

Sydney Thunder Women(ST-W) Playing XI :

Smriti Mandhana, Tahlia Wilson (wk), Phoebe Litchfield, Corinne Hall, Anika Learoyd, Deepti Sharma, Hannah Darlington (c), Lauren Smith, Issy Wong, Kate Peterson, Sam Bates

Melbourne Stars (MS -W ) Playing XI:

Elyse Villani, Annabel Sutherland, Meg Lanning (c), Maia Bouchier, Kim Garth, Erin Osborne, Nicole Faltum (wk), Tess Flintoff , Maddy Darke, Linsey Smith, Sophie Day

Related Post