Weber WBBL|07- 2021-22: Match 39  , Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women– Dream11

Here is all about Match 39 WBBL|07  Perth Scorchers Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women live streaming, live score , live telecast, dream11 Prediction, match preview , fantasy picks. WBBL is Australia’s T20 women  League .

WBBL|07 taking place across eight venues in Hobart, Launceston, Perth, Adelaide and Mackay,.

 Live Score PS W v MS  W  | Perth Scorchers  vs Melbourne Stars Women WBBL|07

Live Score  PS-W vs MS-W  Match 39  will be published on , and cribbuzz, world best live cricket score with ball by ball commentary. WBBL|07   is Women  T20  League in Australia. The tournament commences on 14 October 2021  and will finish on 27 Nov 2021.

Preview PS-W vs  MS -W Match 39   WBBL|07

Melbourne Stars has played 10 Matches won 4 and lost 5. Melbourne Stars has 9 points   and 5th position in WBBL|07.

Perth Scorchers played 9 matches .Perth Scorchers won 5 and lost 3. Perth Scorchers has   11 points.

Perth Scorchers Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women WBBL|07  Live streaming

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Match 39 WBBL  live streaming will be on Kayo Sports in Australia.FanCode will live Stream PS W vs MS W match in India.

Perth Scorchers vs Mebourne Stars  Squads

Perth Scorchers Women Squad:

Chamari Athapaththu, Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Sophie Devine, Heather Graham, Marizanne Kapp, Alana King, Beth Mooney, Chloe Piparo, Taneale Peschel, Ash Day, Amy Edgar, Lisa Griffith, Lilly Mills

Melbourne stars Women Squad:

Meg Lanning, Annabel Sutherland, Kim Garth, Elyse Villani, Nic Faltum, Erin Osborne, Tess Flintoff, Anna Lanning, Georgia Gall, Rhys McKenna, Maia Bouchier, Linsey Smith, Maddy Darke, Lucy Cripps, Sophie Day

PS -W vs MS-W Match 39   WBBL|07

Captain: Beth Mooney

 Vice Captain:Meg Lanning

Wicket keeper – Beth Mooney

Batter: Meg Lanning, Chloe Piparo, Maia Bouchier

All-Rounders: Sophie Devine, Heather Graham, Kim Garth

Bowlers: Erin Osborn, Alana King, Tess Flintoff, Lilly Mills

Match Details PS-W vs MS- W

Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs  Melbourne Stars Women

Match 39  , Women Big Bash League season 7 |WBBL|07

Date:  November  10  ,2021

12:55   PM Local

Venue: Karen Rolton Oval Adelaide

Live Score Perth Scorchers women vs Melbourne Stars  Women Match 39  WBBL|07

Live Score of Perth Scorchers vs  Melbourne Stars  Women will be cricket Australia official site

 Sydney Sixes  women vs Melbourne Stars Women Head to Head

In  13 matches  Perth Scorchers  Women  won  7 and Melbourne Stars won 6 matches.

Playing 11 Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars

Perth Scorchers Women(PS-W) Playing XI :

Sophie Devine (c), Beth Mooney (wk), Chloe Piparo, Chamari Athapaththu, Heather Graham, Marizanne Kapp, Alana King, Mathilda Carmichael, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel, Piepa Cleary

Melbourne Stars (MS -W ) Playing XI:

Elyse Villani, Meg Lanning (c), Annabel Sutherland, Maia Bouchier, Kim Garth, Erin Osborne, Nicole Faltum (wk), Tess Flintoff, Rhys McKenna, Linsey Smith, Sophie Day

Related Post