Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Weber WBBL|07- 2021-22: Match 47 , Adelaide Strikers  Women vs Perth Scorchers Women– Live streaming, live Score , Live Telecast , Dream11

Weber WBBL|07- 2021-22: Match 47 , Adelaide Strikers  Women vs Perth Scorchers Women– Live streaming, live Score , Live Telecast , Dream11

Here is all about Match 47  WBBL|07  Adelaide Strikers Women vs  Perth Scorchers Women live streaming, live score , live telecast, dream11 Prediction, match preview , fantasy picks.

WBBL|07   is Women  T20  League in Australia. The tournament commences on 14 October 2021  and will finish on 27 Nov 2021.

WBBL|07 taking place across eight venues in Hobart, Launceston, Perth, Adelaide and Mackay,. In 23rd    match  Adelaide Strikers Women will face  Perth Scorchers Women on NOV 17 , 2021 at Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide

Adelaide Strikers  Women vs  Perth Scorchers Women WBBL|07  Live streaming

Kayo Sports will live stream  AS vs PS match 47th WBBL07.

Live Score Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers Women WBBL|07  #ASvsPS Live S

Live Score  AS-W vs PS-W will be published on , and cribbuzz, world best live cricket score with ball by ball commentary.

Live Score of Adelaide Strikers vs  Perth Scorchers Women will be cricket Australia official site

Preview AS-W vs  PS -W Match 47th  WBBL|07

.Adelaide Strikers  has  played 11 match and won 6 and  lost 4 match ended without result. Adelaide Strikers is on 4th  place in WBBL|07 with 13 points.

Perth Scorchers has  played 11 matches and won 6 and lost three and two  match ended without result .Perth Scorchers is on third place in  WBBL07 with 14 points.

Adelaide Strikers vs  Perth Scorchers Squads

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad:

Darcie Brown, Katie Mack, Madeline Penna, Bridget Patterson, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Laura Wolvaardt, Tegan McPharlin, Sarah Coyte, Tahlia McGrath, Jemma Barsby, Dane van Niekerk, Nell Bryson-Smith, Annie O’Neil (unavailable for Tasmania leg), Megan Schutt (unavailable for Tasmania leg), Meagan Dixon, Ella Wilson, Tess Cooper (both temporary replacement signings)

Perth Scorchers Women Squad:

Chamari Athapaththu, Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Sophie Devine, Heather Graham, Marizanne Kapp, Alana King, Beth Mooney, Chloe Piparo, Taneale Peschel, Ash Day, Amy Edgar, Lisa Griffith, Lilly Mills

Playing 11 Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Strikers Women(AS-W) Playing XI probable

Dane Van Niekerk, Katie Mack, Laura Wolvaardt, Tahlia McGrath (c), Bridget Patterson, Madeline Penna, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Sarah Coyte, Jemma Barsby, Darcie Brown

Perth Scorchers Women   (PS-W ) Playing XI probable:

Sophie Devine (c), Beth Mooney (wk), Chamari Athapaththu, Mathilda Carmichael, Heather Graham, Lisa Griffith, Marizanne Kapp, Alana King, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel, Chloe Piparo

Dream11 AS-W vs   PS-W match 47th  WBBL|07

Captain: Sophie Devine

 Vice Captain: Beth Mooney

Wicket keeper –

Beth Mooney: 419 runs  ave 59.85 SR 131.76


Chamari Atapattu: 182 runs

Laura Wolvaardt 268 runs

Katie Mack: 229 runs

Chloe Piparo: 125 runs


Sophie Devine: 323  runs  6 wickets

Tahlia Mcgrath:  241 runs 8 wickets

Heather Graham:  Runs   10 wickets


Sarah Coyte: 11 wickets

Lilly Mills: 16 wickets

Amanda-Jade Wellington: 15 wickets

Match Details AS-W vs PS – W

Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs  Perth Scorchers Women

Match 47th   – WBBL|07

Date:  Nov 17 ,2021

1:50 PM Local

Venue:  Karen Rolton Oval , Adelaide

  Adelaide Strikers women vs Perth Scorchers Women Head to Head

In  19  matches  Adelaide Strikers  Women  won  9  and Perth Scorchers won  10 matches.