West Indies Squad  for Australia and Complete Schedule

West Indies announced squad for Australia Tour. Kraigg  Brathwait will lead West Indies Test Squad.West Indies Team will play two test  matches in Australia .First test match will be played at Perth from 30 November to 4 December and second Test match will be played  at Adelaide  Oval from 8 December to 12 December.

Tagenarine Chanderpaul is  only newcomer in squad.All rounder  Roston Chase and  middle Order Batsman Shamarh Brook  are recalled in test squad.


Kraigg Brathwaite (Captain)

Jermaine Blackwood (Vice Captain)

Nkrumah Bonner

Shamarh Brooks

Tagenarine Chanderpaul

Roston Chase

Joshua Da Silva

Jason Holder

Alzarri Joseph

Kyle Mayers

Anderson Phillip

Raymon Reifer

Kemar Roach

Jayden Seales

Devon Thomas

MATCH SCHEDULE – West Indies Tour of Australia 2022

17-19 November: v ACT/NSW XI at Philip Oval, Canberra

23-26 November: v Prime Minister’s XI at Manuka Oval, Canberra (day/night)

30 November to 4 December: 1st Test at the Perth Stadium, Perth

8-12 December: 2nd Test at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (day/night)

Related Post