West Indies  vs Pakistan 2nd  T20I: WI vs PAK Full Schedule, Full squads, Live Streaming, Date, Time, Venues

WI vs PAK 2nd   T20I  2021  details

Who  will host  West Indies  vs Pakistan  T20I Series 2021?
West Indies  vs Pakistan 2021  T20I Series will take place in Pakistan  from  December  13, 2021.

When will West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd   T20I be played? – Date
West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd  T20I will start on July 14, 2021.

What Time West Indies vs Pakistan  T20I Will begin? Time
West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Will begin at  6:00 PM PST

What are the venues for West Indies vs Pakistan  T20I ? – Venue
West Indies vs Pakistan  T20I  will be played at National Stadium Karachi.

How do I watch live streaming of West Indies vs Pakistan  T20I ?
Sony Sports to Live series West Indies vs Pakistan  T20I  live in India, you can also  all the Pakistan tour of West Indies live score, ball-by-by commentary, and  Pakistan tour of West Indies, 2021 live  on ICC official Site

Pakistan –  PTV Sports
Live Streaming – Sony LIV

West Indies vs Pakistan   T20I  Schedule

West Indies vs Pakistan – 1st  T20I, December 13, 2021  National Stadium Karachi

6:00 PM PST –

West Indies vs Pakistan – 2nd  T20I, December 14, 2021
National Stadium Karachi
6:00 PM PST –

West Indies vs Pakistan – 3rd  T20I, 3rd December 16, 2021
6:00 PM PST –

West Indies vs Pakistan Series Squads

Pakistan  T20I squad:

Babar Azam (captain) Shadab Khan (vice-captain) Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

West Indies   T20I squad: 

  Nicholas Pooran (captain), Shai Hope, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Rovman Powell

West Indies XI (possible): 1 Brandon King, 2 Shai Hope, 3 Darren Bravo, 4 Nicholas Pooran (capt, wk), 5 Rovman Powell, 6 Romario Shepherd, 7 Odean Smith, 8 Dominic Drakes, 9 Akeal Hosein, 10 Hayden Walsh Jr, 11 Oshane Thomas

Pakistan XI (possible): 1 Babar Azam (capt), 2 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 3 Fakhar Zaman, 4 Haider Ali, 5 Khushdil Shah, 6 Asif Ali, 7 Shadab Khan (vice-capt), 8 Mohammad Nawaz, 9 Haris Rauf, 10 Shaheen Shah Afridi, 11 Mohammad Wasim

Preview PAK vs WI 2nd T20I

Pakistan won 1st T20 by margin of 63 runs.

Prediction PAK vs WI  2nd T20I

Pakistan has more chances of win vs West Indies in 2nd T20I.

Related Post