Who will be Winner of BBL10- Champions Big Bash League 2020-21

Big Bash League 2020-21 is now in 2nd round – Five Team have reached in 2nd round. Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorcher and Sydney Sixers.

Sydney Sixers is on top with 36 points. Sydney Sixers has played 14 matches and won 9 and lost 5 matches.

Perth Scorchers is on 2nd spot with 32 points from 14 matches. Perth scorchers has played 14 matches won 8 and lost 5 .Sydney Thunder is on 3rd place .Sydney Thunder played 14 matches and won 8 and lost 6 matches.Sydney Thunder has 31 points.

Brisbane Heat is 4th place and played 14 matches won 7 lost 7 and has 29 points. Adelaide Strikers has played 14 matches and won 7 and lost 7 .Adelaide strikers has 28 points.

Sydney Sixers and Perth scorchers will play in Qualifier and winner will play in the final. These teams are only two matches away from Champion position.

Adelaide Strikers and Brisbane Heat will play in The Eliminator .loser will be out of race and winner will meet number three team Sydney Thunder in Knock out..Winner of knock out will meet loser of qualifier in Challengers. Sydney Thunder is 3 match away from Champion seat BBL10.

Adelaide strikers and Brisbane Heat are 4 matches away from winner position.

Related Post