WI vs IRE T20I:  West Indies vs Ireland  T20I full Squad, Schedule and Live streaming details

West Indies announced squad for Ireland  T20 Series . west Indies limited-overs captain Kieron Pollard has made a comeback to the squads for the limited-overs series against Ireland and England.

West Indies   will host Ireland for three ODIs and a one-off T20I before a five-match T20I series against England. The nine matches will take place between January 8 to 30. 

Pollard had missed the tour of Pakistan after suffering a hamstring injury. He has now recovered from the injury and will be fit to face Ireland and England.  Nicholas Pooran led the side in the T20Is against Pakistan while Shai Hope was set to lead the side in the ODIs before a postponement due to COVID. 

Jason Holder is also back in both the ODI and T20I squads while Fabian Allen has also been passed fit to take part in the T20Is against England. 

There is no recall for all-rounder Andre Russell. Obed McCoy will be unavailable as he completes his rehabilitation from a shin injury while Evin Lewis and Anderson Phillip are unavailable due to recent positive COVID tests. 

West Indies squad for   Ireland T20 Series   T20Is: Kieron Pollard (capt), Nicholas Pooran, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Jason Holder, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Hayden Walsh Jr

Reserves: Jayden Seales, Alzarri Joseph, Devon Thomas

Live Streaming Details ENG vs IRE  T20I will be added later.

Related Post