WI vs SL 2021: West Indies Squad for ODI, T20I vs Sri Lanka

west Indies announced Squads for ODI and T20I against Sri Lanka.Sri Lanka is on Tour of West Indies for three ODI,Thre T20I and two test matches.West Indies Cricket Board Announced Squad For ODI and T20I against Sri Lanka. Chris Gayle is recalled for T20I series after two years.Kieron Pollard will lead West Indies in both format. Test Squad will be announced later.

West Indies T20I Squad

Kieron Pollard (Captain), Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Rovman Powell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair.

West Indies ODI Squad

Kieron Pollard (Captain), Shai Hope, Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Jason Mohammed, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd, Kevin Sinclair.

Related Post