Australia T20 Team Squad vs Pakistan and Sri Lanka Series 2019-2020: Cricket Australia has announced Australia T20I team Squad for upcoming T20I series against Pakistan and Sri Lanka road to ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2010. according to, Marcus Stoinis has been dropped from Australia’s T20I squad following his disappointing 50-over World Cup, with Ben McDermott and Billy Stanlake among those recalled to face Sri Lanka and Pakistan as plans are formed ahead of next year’s men’s T20 World Cup.

Australia T20 Team Squad vs Pakistan and Sri Lanka Series 2019-2020

Steve Smith will play his first T20I in these sereis. Australia cricket team will play T20I against Sri Lanka is on October 27 in Adelaide before matches in Brisbane and Melbourne. The Pakistan series starts on November 3 which games in Sydney, Canberra and Perth. Australia have further T20Is at the end of the season when they travel to South Africa and New Zealand.

Squad Aaron Finch (capt), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Warner, Adam Zampa

(Click for Details)

By Haq

Related Post