Bangladesh National Team Arrived in the country this evening. They will play 03 ODI games vs Sri Lanka. #SLvBAN. Live Streaming of BAN v SL Odis will be telecast on Ghazi TV, And Sri Lankan TV with other Cricket live streaming Tv Channels. #RiseOfTheTigers #BCB #BANvSL

Two changes in the Bangladesh Squad for the 3-Match ODI series against Sri Lanka. Farhad Reza and Taskin Ahmed come in for injured Mashrafe Bin Mortaza and Mohammad Saifuddin. Tamim Iqbal will be the captain for the series.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the Tour of Sri Lanka 2019. The team will have a three-day camp at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium from 17-19 July before departing for Colombo on 20 July.

Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarker, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Md Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shabbir Rahaman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shaif Uddin, Mustafizur Rahman

Banlgadesh will play 3 ODIS vs Sri Lanka in this tour with following schedule. All matches will live telecast on Ghazi TV and YouTube official Bangladesh Channels.


By Haq

Related Post