Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Bangladesh Premier League Winners List- 2012 -2023

Bangladesh Premier League Winners List

Comilla Victorians won BPL 2023 title by defeating Sylhet Strikers by 7 wickets. At Sylhet scored 175/7 in 20 overs. Comilla Victorians reached at target before 4 balls. Comilla Victorians scored 176/3 in 19.2 overs.Comilla Victorians won BPL Title in 2022 by beating Fortune Barishal.

First edition of BPL won by Dhaka Gladiators and last edition  BPL 8 won by Comilla Victoriams.Comilla Victorians and Dhaka are two teams  who defended BPL title.Dhaka won first two edition in a row.Comilla Victorians won 2022 and 2023 titles of BPL.

YearEditionWinnerScoreRunners UpScoreResult
2022BPL8Comilla Victorians151/9Fortune Barisal150/8Comilla Victorians won by 1 Runs
2020BPL7Rajshahi Royals170/4Khulna Tigers149/8Rajshahi Royals won by 21 runs
2019BPL6Comilla Victorians199/3Dhaka Dynamites182/9Comilla Victorians won by 17 runs
2017BPL5Rangpur Riders206/1Dhaka Dynamites149/9Rangpur Riders won by 57 runs
2016BPL4Dhaka Dynamites159/9Rajshahi Kings103Dhaka Dynamites won by 56 runs
2015BPL3Comilla Victorians157/7Barisal Bulls156/4Comilla Victorians won by 3 wickets
2013BPL2Dhaka Gladiators172/9Chittagong Kings129Dhaka Gladiators won by 43 runs
2012BPL1Dhaka Gladiators144/2Barisal Burners140/7Dhaka Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Dhaka won BPL Three times, Comilla Victorians also won BPL four .Rangpur Riders won BPL5 in 2017. Rajshahi Royals  won BPL7 in 2020.