Read Deodhar Trophy Final East Zone vs West Zone Preview, Prediction and and fine Live streaming Link to watch the Final match live on Star Sports 4 live streaming today 03-12-2014 in Mumbai at 1430 Local. East Zone won the its semi final with a bowling effort and successfully defend 273 runs. West Zone won its semi final match with its best batting effort and successfully chased 314 runs. Hence it will be a very good contest to watch between East Zone bowling vs West Zone Batting in the Grand Deodhar trophy final. This preview and prediction will make it easy for view to guess who will win today Deodhar trophy final.

click to watch live streaming link on

Deodhar Trophy Final East Zone vs West Zone Preview

West Zone is the winner of the Last Deodhar Trophy final 2013-14. West Zone has a very strong batting line up which is necessary to win in India cricket playing conditions. Last year they won with their batting strength and had successful chased down 289 runs target. They are excellent in run chasing and they would love to chase today if they will won the good toss.
On the other hand East Zone has its major strength in bowling with DINDA and Tiwary in their bowling camp. Any how It will be great match to watch for lovers of cricket.

Deodhar Trophy Final East Zone vs West Zone Prediction

cricchanel experts make cricket match prediction on the basis of the only criket stats for both teams and their recent forms in the tournament. Normally it is easy to predict an international match than a domestic match as both team are local and their knowing level to each other and to the conditions are high. Hence it is barely a difficult task to predict for them. According to our own intution and stats based prediction is in the favour of West Zone with 60-40 winning ratio over East Zone.

East Zone Team

AN Ahmed, P Aziz, DR Behera, PL Das, K Deobrat, AB Dinda, SP Goswami†, IR Jaggi, SS Lahiri, S Nadeem, V Pratap Singh, BB Samantray, R Shukla, AA Singh, MK Tiwary*, SS Tiwary, Virat Singh

West Zone Team

AR Bawne, AV Vasavada, Domnic Joseph, DJ Hooda, SS Iyer, SP Jackson, KM Jadhav, RB Kalaria, DS Kulkarni, AR Patel, SK Patel†, YK Pathan*, AT Rayudu, SN Thakur, SA Yadav

By Haq

Related Post