Read here the Big bash League History and overview 2013-14. KFC Big Bash League 2013-14 was the third season of KFC big bash league T20 2013 schedule, Fixture declared 20 December 2013 and shall continue until 7th February 2014. Melbourn Stars is a very strong team as it had played semifinal every time in Big Bash League. But in the same time it is big unluck that It had never reached at final stage. In 2013-14 Melbourne Start were at top of the table at group stage. But again Melbourne Stars was defeated in semifinal by Hobart Hurricanes.Sydney thunder won only one KFC big bash league games when they defeated Melbourne Renegades by nine wickets.You may watch summery of the Big bash leauge BBL T20 2013, fixtures and schedule points table, Final results. Click here to watch BBL T20 2013. BBL t20 Live streaming and live score was published on official site of KFC BBL 2013 with many other websites.

Click to read Full Article ……on


By Haq

Related Post