Euro T20 Slam Draft – Pakistani Players in European T20 Slam #et20s

Euro T20 Slam Draft – Pakistani Players in European T20 League

Euro T20  Slam will be played from August 30 to  September.

Six teams of three countries  will be participating in Euro T20 Slam 2019.Ireland , Scotland and Netherland will hold 33 matches of Euro T20 League. Many   star players are taking part  in Euro T20 Slam 2019.Many Pakistan players will be part of six teams. Babar  Azam will be Marquee player of  Dublin Chiefs.

Hasan Ali and Ahmed Shehzad  will play for Amsterdam  Knights.Usman Khan Shinwari will  be  part of Glasgow Giants.

Shahid Afridi and   Mohammad Nawaz will play for Belfast Titans in Euro T20 Slam 2019.Mohammad Ilyas will  be Supplementary Player.

Babar  Azam and  Mohammad Amir will be member of  Dublin Cheifs.

Shaheen Afridi and  Fakhar Zaman  will play for Rotterdam Rhinos. Anwar Ali will  supplementary Player for Rotterdam Rhinos.

In Euro T20 Slam Pakistan Pace bowler Mohammad Amer,Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hasan Ali will be regular Plyer.Anwar Ali and Mohammad Ilyas Will be Supplementary  player. Shahid Afridi and Mohammad Nawaz will play as  all-rounder. Babar Azam  and Fakhar Zaman will play as batsman in Euro T20 Slam.

Related Post