South Africa has announced its 15 men ICC CWC 2019 Team Squad today. Hashim Amla is back in World Cup 2019 squad while Reeza Hendricks and Chris Morris missed out from ICC cricket world 2019 Team Squad for South Africa. South Africa’s 15-person squad for the World Cup in England and Wales announced today. #ICC #cricket #southafrica #SATeam #TeamSouthAfrica #CWC19 #ICCCWC2019 #cricketworldcup

Now Top Order of South Africa cricket team will consist of Amla along with Aiden Markram. Top order batsman Reeza Hendricks missed out on selection for the tournament.

It was certain that Faf du Plessis will be the captain of South Africa CWC19 Team squad. 15 men team includes only one specialist wicketkeeper in Quinton de Kock. David Miller can be used in case of any problem. Allrounder Chris Morris could not impress selectors to get its position in team for cricket world cup 2019. Kagiso Rabada and Imran Tahir will be the part of the RSA cwc19 team Squad, both are currently topping the wicket charts in IPL 2019.

SA final ICC CWC19 Team

Squad: Faf du Plessis (capt), JP Duminy, David Miller, Dale Steyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Quinton de Kock (wk), Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Hashim Amla, Tabraiz Shamsi

By Haq

Related Post