CWC19-Pakistan announced 15 members Squad for ICC CWC 2019-Aamir, Shinwari out. #CWC2019 #CWC19 #PAKSquadCWC19 Pakistan announced 15 members squad for ICC CWC 2019. Most surprising decision is that Mohammad Amir is not in the squad. Usman Shinwari and Asif Ali also left out. Mohammad Hasnain. Junaid Khan and Abid Ali will be part of Team Pakistan CWC19.

Pakistan Squad ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Sarfraz Ahmed will lead PAK team In ICC CWC2019. Muhammad Amir has been missed out. Its quite surprising.

Squad: Imam Ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik,Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shadab Khan,Imad Wasim Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Junaid Khan and Mohammad Hasnain

Related Post