IND vs PAK Dream 11 Prediction Match Preview: India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021

Preview IND vs PAK T20 World Cup 2021

India is ranked 2nd and Pakistan Ranked third in ICC T20 Team Ranking. India has  one of best top order of T20 format. Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul are T20 Specialist batsman. Pakistan has Babar Azam  top rank ODI and 2nd ranked T20 format.Fakhar Zaman and Mohammad Rizwan are in good form.

India has Ravindra Jadeja and Hardik Pandiya  T20 all rounder. Pakistan has most experienced batsman of this format Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez who vast experience of T20 League across the glob.

Pakistan and three good spinner Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan and Mohammad Nawaz who can also contribute in batting. India has formidable  pace attack  jasprit Bumrah will lead Pace attack and Bhuvnashwer Kumar and Mohammad Shami will assist Jasprit Bumrah.Hardik Pandiya will be on back up .

Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin are experienced spinner of T20 format.

Pakistan has Young Pace attack who will be lead by youngest  Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali and Haris Rauf  will support Shaheen shah Afridi.

India has beaten Pakistan 5 times in T20 World Cup history .Pakistan can win only if Shadab Khan and Hasan Ali  are in best form in bowling and Fakhar Zaman in batting.

Prediction IND vs PAK T20 World Cup 2021

India has better option to win.

Match details India vs Pakistan

Date October 24, 2021

Day Sunday  Time 18:00 Local

Venue: Dubai International Stadium Dubai

Playing 11 India vs Pakistan

India playing 11 Probable:

Rohit Sharman, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan,Rishab Pant

Hardik Pandiya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshvar Kumar,  Mohammad Shami,

Pakistan playing 11 Probable

Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan,Shoaib Malik, Mohmmad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afdridi, Haris Rauf and Hasan Ali.

Dream 11 Pakistan vs India T20 World Cup 2021-10-22

Captain-Virat Kohli

Vice Captain:Babar Azam

Wicket Keeper: KL Rahul, Mohammad Rizwan

Batsman: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Babar Azam,Fakhar Zaman

All rounder: Imad Wasim, Ravindra JAdeja

Bolwers: Jasprit Bumrah, Ashwin, Shaheen Afridi

Squad India vs Pakistan

India Squad

Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wk), Virat Kohli (capt), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Rohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav. Reserves: Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel.

Pakistan Squad

Asif Ali, Babar Azam (cap), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, *Shoaib Malik. Reserves: Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Related Post