Who will win T20 World Cup 2021? Analysis of Spin bowling of every team.

It is million dollar question who will win T20 World Cup 2021. The Team who has best spin bowler  can win the title. Second factor   will be reliable top Order batsman in any team.

Lest us  examine  top 8 teams   spin attack and top order batsman one by one.

Can Afghanistan can win T20 World Cup 2021?

Afghanistan has one of the best slow bowling combination  consisting of Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rehaman and Mohammad Nabi. But Afghanistan  neither Reliable top order batsman nor supporting pace attack. Afghanistan has  Mohammad Shehzad,  Hazratullah Zazai and Rahmanullah Gurbaz  explosive bat but not consistant.

Can India win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

India has  two most experienced spin bowlers Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja  and young  Varun Chakravarthy.  India has fine pace attack of T20 Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar  and Mohammad Shami.

In top order they have Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul. Indian weakness is in middle order. India is favorite for winning the title.

Can Pakistan win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

In Pakistan case Pakistan has three slow bowlers Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz and Shadab Khan.

Pakistan has  in form top order Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman and Mohammad Rizwan.Pakistan can win if Shadab Khan and Hasan are give their best performance.

In Middle order Pakistan has Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez who are professional T20 players.

Can Australia win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

Australia has two good spinner of t20 format

Ashton Agar and Adam Zampa. Australia has  good top order Aaron Finch, Steve Smith and David Warner.

Austrlia has good supporting pace attack  Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane  Richardson and Josh Hazlewood.

Can New Zealand win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

New Zealand has two spinner Mitchell Santner and Ish Sodhi. New Zealand has top Martin Guptil, Kane Wiiliamson and  Devon Conway.

New Zealand ha space attack of Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson,Tim Southee and Kyle Jamieson.

New Zealand have  never won T20 World Cup.

Can England win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

England  is top ranked in T20 format. England has  Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid in spin department.In Pace England has lot of variety Tom Curran, Chris Jorden,Mark Wood, Chris Woakes and Tymal Mills.

England Has top order  Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow. England has strong middle order of tournament

Eoin Morgan,Dawid Malan and Moeen Ali can destroy any bowling attack in few balls. Dawid Malan is top ranked t20 Player.

England is second favorite for winning the tournament.

Can West Indies win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

Defending Champion West Indies   can gave unpredictable result.

Chris Gayle, shimron Hetmyer, Ewin Lewis , Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard any one can change match situation. Akeal Hussain,Hayden Walsh Junior may surprise any team. Oshane Thoams, Ravi Rampaul and Andre Russell  can left West Indies from bottom to Top.

Can South Africa win T20 World Cup 2021 ?

South Africa.Kashav Maharaj and Tabriz Shamsi  are leading slow bowlers of South Africa. Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma and Rassie Van der Dussen and  Heinrich Klassen   a strong top order.

Kagiso Rabad, Lungi Ngidi  and Anrich Nortje will lead pace attack.South Africa won last warm up Match vs Pakistan in last over.Miller and Dussen ended the match classic way.South Africa has poor record in major tournaments.

Related Post