Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Live score streaming guide

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers live score streaming guide will provide you all details about live score, live streaming ,schedule ,both team squad of 48th Match AS vs MS of BBL|09 Big Bash League Season 9 . Melbourne Stars have played 12 matches and won 10 and lost two match. Melbourne Stars have 20  points and Adelaide Strikers have played  11 match and  won 6 and lost  4 and  one match ended without result.. Adelaide Strikers have12  points.AS vs MS match will be Rashid Khan vs Sandeep Lamichhne .Melbourne Stars will be without their prime bowler Haris Rauf who has gone Pakistan for Pakistan vs Bangladesh T20 series.In last encounter Adelaide Strikers beat Melbourne Stars.

Match Schedule:

  MS vs AS match 48 BBL|48

Date :  Jamuary 22, 2019

Time: 6:40 PM Local – 01:10 PM PKT  01:40   PM IST

Venue:  Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Live Score Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers : Match 48  BBL|09 #ASvMS

Live score will be at cricket australia official site and Espncricinfo and cricbuzz

Broadcast Details AS vs MS

 Televised Live  on Fox  Cricket   and Kayo

Radio broadcast  via Macquarie and Crocmedia

 Head To Head:  Adelaide Strikers  vs Melbourne Stars

Total match: 10

Adelaide Strikers: 5

Melbourne Stars :5

Squads AS vs MS

Melbourne Stars Squad: Marcus Stoinis, Hilton Cartwright, Nic Maddinson, Peter Handscomb(w), Glenn Maxwell(c), Nick Larkin, Seb Gotch, Clint Hinchliffe, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lance Morris, Daniel Worrall, Ben Dunk, Adam Zampa

Adelaide Strikers Squad: Jake Weatherald, Philip Salt, Travis Head(c), Jonathan Wells, Matthew Short, Alex Carey(w), Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Liam O Connor, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Harry Conway, Billy Stanlake



Foxtel Sports

SuperSport Live

Willow TV Online

Thop TV

GHD Sports


Australia – The Seven Network

Bangladesh – Star sports and The pay TV

Canada – CBN and ATN Cricket Plus

India –  Sony pictures sports network

New Zealand – Sky sports

Pakistan-  PTV

South Africa – Super Sport

Sri Lanka – Star sports

United Kingdom (UK) – Sky Sports

United States of America (USA) – Willow TV

Leading wicket takers in BBL|09