Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women T20 Series Schedule and Live Score Streaming Details: Nigeria women vs Rwanda women T20I series will be started in first week of September 2019. Rwanda Cricket Association has announced that it will host the Nigeria women for a NIG vs RWA women 5 T20I at the majestic Gahanga Cricket Stadium. All five matches between Nigeria and Rwanda Women cricket team will be played between September 4-7. Live scorecard streaming will be brought to you by Rwanda Cricket Association from ICC-Cricket or

It will fill in as the arrival leg between the different sides that saw comparing installations played at the new office in the Nigerian capital Abuja during January this year, as the two rising African countries exploit widespread T20 International status to get priceless match practice while additionally battling out for positioning focuses on the worldwide table.

The two countries participated in the ongoing World Cup T20 qualifiers in Zimbabwe and gave a decent record of themselves. Set in a similar Group A, Rwanda won the single challenge between them however Nigeria had the option to get a triumph against individual newcomers Mozambique.

Nigeria named a 14-in number squad to speak to them on the visit which incorporates energizing twins Taiwo and Kehinde Abdulquari. The side is driven by the accomplished pair of Samatha Agazuma and Agatha Obulor as Captain and Vice-Captain individually. Rwanda has chosen a youthful side that will be driven by Sarah Uwera as Captain and furthermore incorporates World Record holder Cathie Umahoro.

As they did in the Abuja before in 2019 the sides will contend in five T20s and Rwanda will would like to pivot the 3-2 outcome that went Nigeria’s way during that arrangement. All matches will be played at the notable Gahanga Stadium. Two games each will be played on the fourth and sixth, and the seventh will have the last coordinate.

Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women T20 Series Schedule

  • 4 Sep 2019 : – Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women 1st T20
  • 4 Sep 2019 : – Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women 2nd T20
  • 6 Sep 2019 : – Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women 3rd T20
  • 6 Sep 2019 : – Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women 4th T20
  • 7 Sep 2019 : – Nigeria Women vs Rwanda Women 5th T20

Nigeria Women Team Squad vs Rwanda Women T20 Series 2019

  • Samantha Agazuma (C)
  • Agatha Obulor (V.C)
  • Blessing Etim
  • Mary Desmond
  • Rachael Samson
  • Taiwo Abdulquari
  • Salome Sunday
  • Kehinde Abdulquari
  • Shakirat Oyewole (WK)
  • Esther Sandy
  • Blessing Frank
  • Favour Eseigbe
  • Omonye Asika
  • Fyneface Fate

Rwanda Women Team Squad 

  • Sarah Uwera (C/Wk)
  • Gisele Ishimwe
  • Henriette Ishimwe
  • Sifa Ingabire
  • Alice Ikuzwe
  • Josiane Nyirandikumeza
  • Ishimwe Dusabemungu
  • Neema Micheline
  • Immaculate Muhawenimana
  • Cathia Uwamahoro
  • Divine Igihozo
  • Belyse Murekatete
  • Margueritte Vumiliya
  • Delphine Mukarurangwa

By Haq

Related Post