Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

PAK T20 Team Squad Announced for PAK vs SA T20 Series 2021

PCB announced today PAK T20 Team Squad for PAK vs SA T20 Series 2021 to be played. Today in PCB Headquarter Lahore: The national T20 squad against South Africa has been announced in which Muhammad Hafeez, Emad Wasim, Abdullah Shafiq and Wahab Riaz have been dropped.

Speaking at a press conference in Lahore, Chief Selector Muhammad Waseem said that the players have been selected for the T20 series keeping in view the World Cup. All the boys performed well. He hoped that this continuity would be maintained considering the role of the players in the team. The selection has been made.

Chief selector Mohammad Waseem said there are some important things to note that need to be worked on, the boys want to play attacking cricket in the power play and the batsmen need to end the match in the middle order, all the rounders also need attention. Has been given.
The chief selector said that Usman Qadir and Zahid Mehmood are part of the 20-member team. Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Musa have been dropped
The national team consists of these players for the 3 T20 series against Nubi Africa.

Babar Azam Captain, Haider Ali, Khushdal Shah, Hussain Talat, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Amir Yameen, Emad Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hassan Ali , Mohammad Hasnain, Zahid Mahmood, Usman Qadir will be part of the T20 squad.

PAK t20 Team Squad vs Pak vs SA 2021