Pakistan Cup 2019 started on 02 April. Today’s Match Punjab vs KPK will be played at 2pm in Pindi Cricket Stadium. Playing XI prediction. Punjab lost its first match in Pakistan cup 2019 vs Balochistan. Punjab vs KPK Pakistan cup match will be a D/N Game and live streaming will start at 02:00pm PST on PTV Sports official website as per Pakistan cup schedule. #pakistan #cricket #pakistancup #icc #cwc #cwc19 #ICCCWC2019 #pakistandfcricket #sindh #Punjab #KPK #balochistan

Punjab vs KPK Prediction head to head

Punjab vs KPK head to head stats shows that KPK has won all 4 matches played so far. KPK has beaten Punjab in all four head to head matches against Punjab. Currently on Paper , KPK has more advantage to win over Punjab. HENCE Punjab vs KPK prediction will be in the favour of KPK which has better chances to win the match.

Live scorecard will be covered by and Pakistan cricket board website. Here are the links

Punjab vs KPK  Live Scorecard (ball by ball scorecard)

Punjab vs KPK Live Streaming| Pakistan Cup 2019

Disclaimer : Pakistan Cup 2019 Live streaming will telecast by PCB on Pakistan Cricket Official YouTube Channel or PTV Sports live. Balochistan vs Sindh Live streaming will be embded or guided through redirected link before start of match. IF PCB has any objection on this post or linking do email us to remove this content.

Punjab vs KPK Live Streaming for Pakistan Cup 2019 will start at 2:00pm PST

پاکستان کپ کا دوسرا میچ آج 2 بجے کی پئنجاب اور کے پی کے ٹیموں ک درمیان کھیلا جاے گا۔ براہ راست میچ پی ٹی وی سپورٹس کی ویب سائٹ پے براہ راست کا سکور کارڈ 2 بجے سٹارٹ ہوگا۔ نیچے کلک کریں۔

Pakistan Cup 2019 Live streaming

Punjab Team Squad Playing 11 Prediction

PunjabTeam Squad – Kamran Akmal (WK, captain); Anwar Ali; Bilawal Bhatti; Ehsan Adil; Iftikhar Ahmed; Kashif Bhatti; Khurram Manzoor; Mohammad Asghar; Mohammad Sami; ; Sami Aslam; Sohail Tanveer and Waleed Ahmed

KPK Team Squad Playing 11 Prediction

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Team Squad – Salman Butt (captain); Abid Ali; Adil Amin; Adnan Akmal (WK);Mohammad Irfan; Mohammad Irfan Jr; Mohammad Saad; Sohail Khan; Musa Khan; Umaid Asif; Wahab Riaz; Zeeshan Malik

By Haq

Related Post