Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Pakistan Team Squad for Pak vs NZ 1st T20 Live

Pakistan has names its Team Squad for Pak vs NZ 1st T20 to be live today on world wide cricket live streaming Tv Channels on 18-12-2020 at Auckland, Dec 18 2020, Pakistan tour of New Zealand at 11:00am. Here is Pak vs NZ 1st T20 Live Score, Live Streaming TV Channels Guide. Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live score, live streaming will be live telecast and broadcast around the world on worldwide cricket live streaming channels. SonyLiv, PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports Network, Fox Sports, ESPN Sports and many other Popular Cricket live streaming TV Channels will present PAK vs NZ 1st T20 Live streaming in their respective tertority., cricbuzz, bbcsport and NZ Cricket official live score will live streaming PAK vs NZ 1st T20 Live Score.

15- Men Pak Team Squad annouces for 1st T20 vs New Zealand.

A 15-member national cricket team has been announced for the first T20 match against New Zealand.Shadab Khan will Lead Pakistan as Captain in 1st T20 Match. Shadab Khan will lead the first T20 against New Zealand today.

Captain Shadab Khan announced the national team for the first T20 match against New Zealand. On this occasion, he said that it is an honor for me to lead Pakistan for the first time, Babar Azam will be missed but the absence of Babar Azam is the best opportunity for new players to show their abilities.
The T20 captain said that he is used to captaining aggressively like Babar Azam, he has experience of playing in Eden Park, the boundaries here are small, he is looking forward to playing again in the presence of spectators.
Shadab Khan said that captain Shadab Khan said that due to Coveid 19 and connection rules we are allowed to have a 17-member squad, Musa Khan and Usman Qadir are not in the 15-member squad but can use if needed.

The 15-member squad includes captains Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafiq, Haider Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Fahim Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Emad Wasim, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Hussain Talat, Wahab Riaz and Muhammad Rizwan is included.