Pakistan cricket team is on tour to Australia for playing two test matches. This is the first match that is going to be played between Pakistan and Australia Prime Minister XI. This is a four day test match and will provide an opportunity for Pakistan to adjust into Australian conditions before starting the official Pakistan vs Australia test series 2023-24.

Pakistan cricket board this Pakistan vs Australia test series. And all the live cricket streaming TV channels worldwide. Fox sport is an official australia cricket live streaming world wide with the help of different cricket world live TV channels.
The people in the Pakistan can watch the world Pakistan versus Australia test series 20-20 free PTV and Ten Sports.

PAK vs AUS Prime Minister XI Test Live Streaming

Pakistan vs australia Prime Minister XI test match is going to telecast and broadcast live on official Foxtel and kayo applications. Live score will be telecast live on website along with many other cricket live scoring websites like Cricbuzz and Fan code.
FoxTell and kayo is and official live cricket streaming application in Australia to broadcast the upcoming test match between Australia Prime Minister XI vs Pakistan.
Cricket Australia has announced 11 men team squad for prime ministers XI.

Match Info

  • TossTeams will be announced at the toss
  • VenueManuka Oval
  • Your Date6-9 December 2023
  • WatchFoxtelKayo



Beau Webster Allrounder
Marcus Harris Opening Batter
Jimmy Peirson Wicketkeeper
Cameron Bancroft Wicketkeeper Batter
Mark Steketee Bowler
Matt Renshaw Batter
Nathan McAndrew Bowler
Cameron Green Batting Allrounder
Nathan McSweeney † (c)Allrounder
Todd Murphy Bowler
Jordan Buckingham 


Sarfaraz Ahmed Wicketkeeper Batter
Shan Masood (c)Opening Batter
Noman Ali Bowler
Mohammad Rizwan †Wicketkeeper Batter
Babar Azam Batter
Mir Hamza Bowler
Imam-ul-Haq Top order Batter
Agha Salman Allrounder
Saud Shakeel Middle order Batter
Faheem Ashraf Bowling Allrounder
Hasan Ali Bowler
Abrar Ahmed Bowler
Aamer Jamal Allrounder
Abdullah Shafique Top order Batter
Shaheen Shah Afridi Bowler
Khurram Shahzad Bowler
Saim Ayub Top order Batter
Mohammad Wasim Bowling Allrounder

By Haq

Related Post