Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Pakistan Women Team Squad for PAKW vs SAW Series 2021

PCB has announced Pakistan Women Team Squad for upcoming Pakistan Women vs South Africa women Series 20201. The women national selection committee announced a 17-player squad for ODI and T20I series against South Africa, which will be played in Durban and Pietermaritzburg. PAKW vs SAW Series Live Streaming Tv Guide and Schedule is published earlier.

  • Ayesha Zafar, Kainat Imtiaz, Nahida Khan and Nashra Sandhu return to the women’s national team
  • Pakistan women’s national team to play three ODIs and three T20Is from 20 January until 3 February
  • Urdu version of the media release attached here

PAK W Team Squad vs SAW T20 and ODI

Javeria Khan will be the Captain of the Pakistan Women cricket team in South Africa tour. Bismah Maroof will be vice captain.

Ayesha Zafar, Kainat Imtiaz, Nahida Khan and Nashra Sandhu return to the women’s national team for the tour in which they will play the hosts in three ODIs and as many T20Is.

All-rounder Kainat Imtiaz was awarded player of the tournament award as she scored 111 runs from four outings, getting dismissed once, and took three wickets, while left-arm spinner Nashra Sandhu finished as the joint leading wicket-taker in the tournament with four wickets at 25.

After the second one-dayer at the same venue on 23 January, they will move to Pietermaritzburg where they will play the third ODI on 26 January and first two T20Is on 29 and 31 January.

For the last T20I on 3 February, which will also be the last match of the tour, the team will return to Durban.

The 17-player squad will continue to prepare for the tour in the bio-secure environment, which was set up on 20 December for the probables camp, in Karachi before their departure on 11 January.

Squad (for ODIs and T20Is)

Javeria Khan (c), Aimen Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Anam Amin, Ayesha Naseem, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal, Sidra Nawaz (wk) and Syeda Aroob Shah

Picture Courtesy : PCB