Pakistani players in Qatar T10 League 2019 and their Teams

Pakistani players in Qatar T10 League 2019 and their Teams

Pakistani players  in  Qatar T10 League

Total 11 Pakistani  players are playing in Qatar T10 League.Out of six Teams   five team have recruited Pakistani Players and only one team has not included any Pakistani players.Desert Riders have two Pakistani players, Flying Oryx ,Falcon Hunters and Pearl Gladiators have two Pakistani Players and Swift Gallopers have three Pakistan Players.

List of Pakistani Players in Qatar T10 League

Sohail, Tanvir, Khurram Manzoor, HussainTalat, Salman Butt, Imad Butt, Mohammad Sami. Sherjail Khan , Kamran Akmal, Imran Nazir ,Jahanzeb Naveed , Bilawal Iqbal

Two players Jahanzeb Naveed and Bilawal Iqbal are Associate Players and otherine players are international.

In nine international Players two are fast bowlers and 7 are batsman

Pakistani Players  and Teams  Qatar T10 League

Desert Riders:Sohail Tanvir, Khurram Manzoor

Flying Oryx: Hussain Talat- Bilawal Iqbal(Associate )

Falcon Hunters:Salman Butt, Imad Butt

Pearl Gladiators:

Mohammad Sami , Sherjail Khan

Swift Gallopers: Kamran Akmal,Imran Nazir,Jahanzeb Naveed(Associate)

Pakistani Players and their roles  in Qatar T10 League

Bowler: Mohammad Sami,Sohail Tanvi

Batsman: Kamran Akmal,Imran Nazir, Sherjail Khan, Salman Butt,

Hussain Talat ,Khurram Manzoor

All Rounder: Immad Butt

Related Post