Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Pro50 Championship 2021 Schedule, Live Score, Teams, Live streaming guide

Read all about Pro50 Championship 2021 Schedule, Live Score, Teams, Live streaming guide and Fixtures. The Pro50 Championship is premier One Day tournament of LIST A type in Zimbabwe Cricket. It was formerly named a the Faithwear Metbank One-Day Competition, Metbank Pro40 Championship, Faithwear Inter-Provincial Tournament, and Coca-Cola Metbank Pro50 Championship. #ZIMvSL #SLvZIM @ZimCricketv #Pro50

Pro50 Championship 2019/20 Schedule

This tournament was started after the Zimbabwean cricket crisis, recommended by the International Cricket Council (ICC). It is jointly sponsored by Metbank and Coca-Cola. Pro50 championship 2020 schedule is starting with an opening game on 04/02 – 12:30 PM PKT 1st Match, Pro50 Championship at Mutare, Feb 4 2020 between Mountaineers vs Mashonaland Eagles. Total 12 matches will be played in Pro50 championship 2019/20. Here is complete Pro50 Championship 2019 / 2020 Fixtures and schedule. Momentum Cup is another 50over league is playing south africa.

Pro50 Championship 2019/20 Live Score and Live streaming guide

Pro50 championship 2020 live score will be published on, and might be on some other websites. Live score streaming with ball to ball live commentary on Total 12 matches will be live not be live stream on any TV Channels. while it might possible that Pro50 Championship 2019/20 Live streaming in video or scorecard on YouTube.


Pro50 Championship 2019/20 teams

Participating teams are 4 in numbers. Their names are Mashonaland Eagles, Matabeleland Tuskers, Mid West Rhinos and Mountaineers. These teams will play two times with each team. This is double round robin format pro50 championship 2019/20.

Pro50 Championship 2018–19 History

The 2018–19 Pro50 Championship was the seventeenth edition of the Pro50 Championship, a List A cricket tournament that was played in Zimbabwe, which started on 8 December 2018. The tournament featured four teams, instead of the five that took part in the previous edition, with the Rising Stars being disbanded. The Rising Stars were the defending champions.

The Mashonaland Eagles were the first team to qualify for the final of the tournament. They were joined in the final by the Matabeleland Tuskers, after they won their penultimate fixture by eight wickets. Mashonaland Eagles won the tournament, beating Matabeleland Tuskers by two wickets in the final.

Pro50 Today Match 14 Feb 2020

11th Match, Pro50 Championship at Harare, Feb 14 2020 MT vs ME

12th Match, Pro50 Championship at Harare, Feb 14 2020 RAN vs MOU