Qatar T10 League Squads: FLYING  ORYX  Squad for Q T10

Qatar T10 League have announced   the names of players for  their Team squad. Six Squads are Finalized. Flying Oryx Squad  for Qatar T10 League is also finalized. In Flying  Oryx Squad Three West Indian, Two Pakistani, Two UAE, one player from Canada, Nepal and Afghanistan are included.

Flying Oryx Squad

QatarT10 League QT-10 League Teams

QT-10 first edition will be played  from December 7, 2019 to  December 14, 2019.In first Edition total six team will take part. Each Team Squad will be 15 member. The name of Six teams  have been announced. The teams for QT-1o  are.

Related Post