The 2019 Romania T20 Cup, also names as the Continental Cricket Cup 2019 will be played in Romania between 29th August to 1 September 2019. Complete Fixture and Schedule has been launched by Cricket Romania. Still we could not find any Live Streaming and live scorecard announcement on Cricket Romania. We will share with you all Team Squads for
The 2019 Romania T20 Cup, also names as the Continental Cricket Cup 2019. Facebook links and Official Twitter Accounts. Six Countries including Russia, Romania, Turkey, Luxembourg, CZE, AUT will play this tournament.

The competition is planned happen between 29 August and 1 September 2019. The organization was initially to be two gatherings of three groups played over the initial two days, trailed by a progression of play-off matches.[3] However, Russia pulled back two days before the competition and the arrangement was changed to a solitary round-robin stage pursued by a final.

[4] The partaking groups will be has Romania, alongside Austria, Czech Republic, Luxembourg and Turkey.[1] All five groups will play their first coordinates with T20I status during this competition, following the choice of the ICC to allow full Twenty20 International status to every one of its individuals from 1 January 2019.[5] Romania won the past version in 2018.

The 2019 Romania T20 Cup- the Continental Cricket Cup 2019 Teams and Schedule


Czech Republic  Austria

Edward Knowles (c)Hilal AhmadNaveed AhmedShaun DaltonSabawoon DaviziHoney GoriArshad HayatKushal MendonChristopher PearceSumit PokhriyalRakshit ShoumyadeepPaul TaylorSameera WaththageSudesh WickramasekaraTony Whiteman (c)James BarkerTimothy BarkerMarcus CopeMohit DixitChris FryAtif KamalJoost MeesAnkush NandaRichard NealeSuhail SadiqGirish VenkateshVikram VijhRoshan VishwanathRamesh Satheesan (c)Raj ArjunPeter DanciPavel FlorinLaurentiu GherasimImran HaiderIjaz HussainSadeeq KhanRajesh KumarGohar MananDharmendra MananiSatwik NadigotlaSivakumar PeriyalwarAbdul ShakoorShantanu VashishtCosmin Zavoiu

The Luxembourg Cricket Federation is pleased to announce the finalised 14 man squad to play for Luxembourg in the Continental Cup in Romania next week. This final squad has been approved by the International Cricket Council and represents a good blend of experience and youth with 4 players having graduated through the Luxembourg cricket development programme. The national team will be captained by Tony Whiteman and there is only one uncapped player joining the squad – Ankush Nanda. Luxembourg last competed in the Continental Cup in 2015 when winning the tournament after defeating Hungary and Romania. This year the tournament is bigger and run under full ICC regulations. The other competing teams are Turkey, Russia, Austria, Czechia and the hosts Romania.

The squad players are as follows:-

Tony Whiteman (captain) – Heritage CC
Atif Kamal – Walferdange Optimists CC
James Barker – Communities CC
Girish Venkatesh – Warriors CC
Joost Mees (Vice captain) – Walferdange Optimists CC
Suhail Sadiq – Heritage CC
Chris Fry – Walferdange Optimists CC
Ankush Nanda – Heritage CC
Roshan Vishwanath – Steinsel Stars CC
Mohit Dixit – Walferdange Optimists CC
Vikram Vijh – Heritage CC
Timothy Barker – Communitiies CC
Richie Neale – Walferdange Optimists CC
Marcus Cope – Luxembourg Wolves CC.

The 2019 Romania T20 Cup- the Continental Cricket Cup 2019 Teams and Schedule

The 2019 Romania T20 Cup- the Continental Cricket Cup 2019 live score links, social links

By Haq

Related Post