Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

South Africa T20 Team Squad in Pak vs SA T20I 2021

Cricket South Africa has announced it’s T20 team squad for upcoming Pakistan vs South Africa T20 International series 2021. South Africa Cricket board has done major changes in its T20 team squad for upcoming three T20 International matches to be played against Pakistan in February 2021. Heinrich Klaasen will captain south Africa T20 International team squad in Pakistan an. Heinrich Klaasen will captain a second-string T20I side in Pakistan, with several regulars prepping for Tests against Australia.

Okuhle Cele, Ryan Rickelton, Jacques Snyman get maiden South Africa entry in T20 International team squad in upcoming Pakistan versus South Africa T20 International series 2021.

It is to remind that all Pakistan versus South Africa T20 International matches will be live telecast in live broadcast by PTV Sports. Pakistan cricket board is going to sign live telecast and live broadcast with an Indian channel for next 3 years. Currently Pakistan television Sports network will live telecast all the matches to be played in February 2021.

Furthermore, it is added that South Africa cricket team is on tour to Pakistan 14 years, south Africa cricket team will play two test matches and 3 T20 International in Karachi.

Pakistan has already announced its team squad for test matches and T20 matches team squad will be announced later.

South Africa has announced the squad for the T20 series against Pakistan.

The three-match T20 series between Pakistan and South Africa will be played in Lahore in February.

Henrik Klaassen has been named captain of the South African T20 team. Oakley Sealey, Ryan Ricclaton and Jacques Snyman have been named in the South African T20 squad for the first time.

The South African squad also includes Divine Pretorius, Tabriz Shamsi, Lotho Spamala and Javar Lande, while Reza Hendricks, Fellow Coyote, John Smits, Nendri Burger, Jr. Dala, Bourne Fortune, Janiemann Milan, David Miller and Van Bleun have also been named in the T20 squad. Selected in the South African team for the series.

However, Quentin de Kock, Lingy N. Gaddy, Temba Bawama, Van der Dawson and Enrique Notie will not take part in the T20 series.

Cricket South Africa says most cricketers will return home after the Test series to complete quarantine before the Test series against Australia in accordance with the country’s rules.

The three T20 matches between Pakistan and South Africa will be played on February 11, 13 and 14 in Lahore.