Spain vs Finland 1st T20I Live Streaming – Spain tour to Finland August 2019: Watch live streaming of 1st T20 International between Spain and Finland to be payed today. Finland Cricket YouTube will live telecast at 12:30PM local time. #Finland #spain #Cricket #ICC #Finlandcricket #spaincricket #espainCricket

With Start of Spain vs Finland T20I series from today. It will be FINNISH CRICKET HISTORY will be made in just over a week’s time, when the Finnish national men’s cricket team, the Bears, will play against Spanish national cricket team on 17th and 18th of August at Kerava National Cricket Ground. All Spain vs Finland T20I Matches will live streaming on Cricket Finland YouTube Channel.

Spain vs Finland will play 3 T20I matches in two days. Today They will start with a Warm-up Friendly T20 match. Spain v Finland T20I series 2019 schedule is as under

  • Two T20 International ICC ranking games will be played on Saturday, the first at 11:00-14:00 and the second 15:30-18:30; anyone interested in cricket is welcome to try out the great game between matches on the grass outfield at 14:00-15:00.
  • The 3rd T20I will be on Sunday 18th August at 11:00, following which the magnificant new trophy & medals will be presented to the winners of the 3-match series. This series represents the first time international cricket games of such standing being played in Finland! 

Finland cricket team vs Spain Friendly T20 Live

The selectors of Bears ( Name for Finland cricket team) have decided that Shoaib Tahir Qureshi will have the privilege to skipper the Bears side to play the 1st warm-up T20 against Spain on Friday starting at 5pm at Kerava NCG. Jonathan Scamans will be his vice captain and keeper. 

The squad of players selected for Friday’s match are:

1. Shoaib Tahir Qureshi (captain)
2. Jonathan Scamans (vice & wk)
3. Maneesh Chauhan
4. Khalid Khan
5. Mahesh Balasaheb Tambe
6. Muhammad Ziaur Rehman
7. Abdul Ghafar
8. Waqas Raja
9. Adnan Syed
10. Sanju Shrestha
11. Areeb Abdul Quadir
12. Aniketh Pusthay
13. Tonmoy Saha

Congratulations to all selected. First Bears cap will be presented to Khalid Khan and Abdul Ghafar on Friday.

Official selections for the T20I’s will be announced shortly.

Spain vs Finland 1st T20I Live Streaming

Finland vs Spain 1st T20 International Live Streaming

Spain vs Finland 1st T20 Live Streaming

By Haq

Related Post