TheWeeklySports.com

Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide

Super Smash 2020-21 : live Stream full Schedule and fixtures

Super Smash 2020-21 : live Stream full Schedule and fixtures

Super Smash 2020-21 full schedule and fixtures details

New Zealand’s local T20 tournament Super Smash 2020-21 has started from December 24, 2020.First match was played between Wellington Firebirds vs Auckland Aces.

Final of tournament will be played on Feb 13, 2021.

In first match Wellington Firebirds won by 4 wickets against Auckland Aces.Total six teams will participate in Super Smash 2020-21.

Here is complete schedule of Super Smash 2020-21.

Super Smash 2020-21 schedule and match timing(All times in IST)

December 24, Thursday

Wellington Firebirds vs Auckland Aces

6:10 AM (Basin Reserve, Wellington)

December 27, Sunday

Central Stags vs Wellington Firebirds

11:40 AM (McLean Park, Napier)

December 28, Monday

Otago Volts vs Auckland Aces

8:30 AM (Molyneux Park, Alexandra)

December 29, Tuesday

Otago Volts vs Canterbury Kings

8:30 AM (Molyneux Park, Alexandra)

December 30, Wednesday

Central Stags vs Northern Knights

6:10 AM (Pukekura Park, New Plymouth)

December 31, Thursday

Central Stags vs Auckland Aces

6:10 AM (Pukekura Park, New Plymouth)

January 1, Friday

Northern Knights vs Wellington Firebirds

11:40 AM (Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui)

January 2, Saturday

Northern Knights vs Otago Volts

11:40 AM (Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui)

January 3, Sunday

Auckland Aces vs Canterbury Kings

7:30 AM (Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)

January 4, Monday

Northern Knights vs Central Stags

11:30 AM (Seddon Park, Hamilton)

January 8, Friday

Otago Volts v Central Stags

7:40 AM (University of Otago Oval, Dunedin)

January 9, Saturday

Wellington Firebirds vs Northern Knights

7:40 AM (Basin Reserve, Wellington)

January 10, Sunday

Canterbury Kings vs Central Stags

11:40 AM (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

January 11, Monday

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces

11:40 AM (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

January 14, Thursday

Otago Volts vs Wellington Firebirds

7:40 AM (University of Otago Oval, Dunedin)

January 15, Friday

Canterbury Kings vs Northern Knights

7:50 AM (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

January 16, Saturday

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces

3:40 AM (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

January 17, Sunday

Auckland Aces vs Northern Knights

7:40 AM (Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)

January 18, Monday

Central Stags v Otago Volts

8:30 AM (Pukekura Park, New Plymouth)

January 21, Thursday

Northern Knights vs Canterbury Kings

11:30 AM (Seddon Park, Hamilton)

January 23, Saturday

Auckland Aces vs Central Stags

7:40 AM (Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)

January 24, Sunday

Wellington Firebirds vs Otago Volts

7:10 AM (Basin Reserve, Wellington)

January 25, Monday

Wellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Kings

7:40 AM (Basin Reserve, Wellington)

January 29, Friday

Northern Knights vs Auckland Aces

3:20 AM (Seddon Park, Hamilton)

January 30, Saturday

Canterbury Kings vs Otago Volts

7:50 AM (Hagley Oval, Christchurch)

January 31, Sunday

Wellington Firebirds vs Central Stags

7:10 AM (Basin Reserve, Wellington)

February 1, Monday

Auckland Aces vs Otago Volts

4:10 AM (Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)

February 5, Friday

Central Stags vs Canterbury Kings

11:40 AM ((McLean Park, Napier), Napier)

February 6, Saturday

Otago Volts vs Northern Knights

3:10 AM (University of Otago Oval, Dunedin)

February 7, Sunday

Auckland Aces vs Wellington Firebirds

7:40 AM (Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland)

February 11, Thursday

TBC vs TBC, (Preliminary Final)

3:30 AM

February 14, Saturday

TBC vs TBC, (Final)

3:30 AM

Super Smash 2020-21 live streaming details

Super Smash 2020/21 is live on the FanCode App as well as on the Star Sports Network. The official scoring platform of New Zealand cricket scoring.nzc.nz will provide live scorecard and commentary on Super Smash 2020-21.Espncricinfo also provide live score and other details about matches of Super Smash 2020-21.