T20 Blast Winners List of All Seasons 2003 to 2021

Leicestershire Foxes is the most successful team in the T20 Blast with the Three Titles. Following Leicestershire Foxes ,Notts Outlaws, Hampshire Royals and Northants Steelback, Kent Spitfires win T20 Blast Title for 2 Times. Surrey  Lions, Somerset Sabers,  Middlesex Crusaders, Sussex Sharks, Birminghan Bears, Lanacashire lighting, Worestershire Rapids, Essex Eagle, Notts Outlaws  win T20 Blast once.

2021 Vitality T20 Blast won by Kent Spitfires.

T20 Blast Winner list

SeasonWinner TeamRunner-up
2003Surrey LionsWarwickshire Bears
2004Leicestershire FoxesSurrey Lions
2005Somerset SabresLancashire Lighting
2006Leicestershire FoxesNotts Outlaws
2007Kent SpitfiresGloucestershire Gladiators
2008Middlesex CrusadersKent Spitfires
2009Sussex SharksSomerset Sabres
2010Hampshire RoyalsSomerset
2011Leicestershire FoxesSomerset
2012Hampshire RoyalsYorkshire Carnegie
2013Northants SteelbacksSurrey
2014Birmingham BearsLancashire Lightning
2015Lancashire LightingNorthants Steelbacks
2016Northants SteelbacksDurham Jets
2017Notts OutlawsBirmingham Bears
2018Worcestershire RapidsSussex Sharks
2019Essex EaglesWorcestershire Rapids
2020Notts OutlawsSurrey

Related Post