TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 details

18th Match of The Marsh One-Day Cup  will be played   Tasmanian Tigers  vs New South Wales    on February 16, 2023  at  North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney.

The Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23  

Tasmanian Tigers vs New South Wales

Time 08:05 AM  PST

8:35  AM IST

Venue : North Sydney Oval No.1, North Sydney

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 Preview

 Tasmanian Tigers has played 2 matches won 2 and lost 3 . Tasmanian Tigers has 10 points. Tasmanian Tigers is 4th on points table  of Marsh Cup

New South Wales  played 05 matches win 1and lost  4  .New South Wales  has 5 points. New South Wales  is on bottom of table.

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 Weather Report

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18  Pitch Report

The pitch at the North Sydney Oval is usually a good one to bat on. However, there is some turn for the spinners and they might enjoy the conditions. But with this being a morning start, expect the new ball to nip around a touch.

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 Injury Updates

Billy Stanlake not available  due to hamstring injury. Mathew Wade is  playing PSL in Pakistan

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 Probable Playing XI

New South Wales  Squad:

Blake Nikitaras, Daniel Hughes, David Warner, Jack Edwards, Jason Sangha, Kurtis Patterson (c), Lachlan Hearne, Liam Doddrell, Oliver Davies, Ryan Hackney, Steven Smith, Daniel Sams, Hayden Kerr, Moises Henriques, William Salzmann, Baxter Holt (Wk), Matthew Gilkes (Wk), Adam Zampa, Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Tremain, Hunar Verma, Jack Nisbet, Josh Hazlewood, Lachlan Shaw, Liam Hatcher, Mickey Edwards, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins, Ryan Hadley, Sean Abbott, Tanveer Sangha, Trent Copeland.

Tasmanian Tigers Squad  :

Bradley Hope, Caleb Jewell, Charlie Wakim, Jarrod Freeman, Jordan Silk, Macalister Wright, Tim Ward, Beau Webster, Mitchell Owen, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Tom Andrews, Ben McDermott (Wk), Jake Doran (Wk), Matthew Wade (c) & (Wk), Billy Stanlake, Gabe Bell, Iain Carlisle, Jackson Bird, Lawrence, Neil-Smith, Nathan Ellis, Nicholas Davis, Peter Siddle, Riley Meredith, Sam Rainbird.

probable playing TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup   match 14

NSW-MEN  Playing XI

 Kurtis Patterson (c), Daniel Hughes, Matthew Gilkes (wk), Moises Henriques, Jason Sangha, Oliver Davies, Hayden Kerr, Sean Abbott, Chris Green, Chris Tremain, Liam Hatcher

TAS-MEN Probable Playing XI

Ben McDermott (wk), Caleb Jewell, Jake Doran, Jordan Silk (c), Beau Webster, Tom Andrews, Tom Rogers, Nathan Ellis, Peter Siddle, Jackson Bird

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Match 18 Dream11 Prediction

TAS-MEN vs NSW-MEN Batting stats

Tasmanian Tigers  Key batter

JR Dooran  match 5   Runs 268 Ave 134 SR 79.28

CP Jewel match  5 runs 193  ave 48.25  SR  115.56

 BJ Webster Match 5   runs 110  ave  36.66  SR 99.09

New South Wales   Key batter

DP Hughes  match 5   Runs 400 Ave 80.00 SR 95.69

KR Patterson  match 5 runs 197 ave 39.40 SR 92.05

MC Henriques Match 5 runs 111 ave 22.2 SR 91.73

TAS-MEN vs NSW-MEN Bowling  stats

Tasmanian Tigers  Key bowlers

 TS Rogers Match 5   wickets 15   Economy 5.06

 RP Meredith Match  5 wickets 9   Economy  5.09

 TD Andrews Match  5  wickets  6 Economy  4.86

New South Wales   Key bowlers

LC Htcher  Match 5 wickets 5 Economy 6.88

CP Tremen Match 5 Wickets 5 Economy 5.22

H Kerr Match 5 Wickets 4 Economy 6.31

Dream11 NSW vs TAS The Marsh Cup 2022

Wicket-keeper: Ben McDermott, Matthew Gilkes

Batters: Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Caleb Jewell

All-rounders: Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Beau Webster, Hayden Kerr

Bowlers: Tom Rogers, Nathan Ellis

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup Match 18 Probable Winner

TAS Men vs NSW Men The Marsh One-Day Cup  Team form last 5 matches

Tasmania won 2 out of 5 matches and lost 4 matches.

New South Wales  won one match and  lost 4 matches and one match ended without result  from last 5 matches.

TAS-MENW vs NSW-MEN Head to Head last 5 encounter

Match 5

Tasmanian Tigers winner    1

New South Wales  winner  2

Related Post