Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Vijay Hazare Winners List -2002-2021/22 -Himachal Pradesh won 2021/22 title.

Vijay Hazare Winners List -2002-2021- Mumbai won 2021/22 title

In final of Vijay Hazare Trophy Mumbai Beat Uttar Pradesh to Win Vijay Hazare Trophy.Mumbai won this Trophy 4th times.Mumbai won Vijay Hazare Trophy 2003-04, 2006-07,2018-19 and 2020-21.Tamil Nadu Won Vijay Hazare Trophy 5 times.

Tamil Nadu Won Vijay Hazare Trophy in 2002-03, 2008-09,

2009-10,2016-17 and in 2004-2005 jointly with UP.

Karnataka won Vijay Hazare Trophy 4 times ,Winner Year of Karnataka in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013-14, 2014-15, 2017-18, 2019-20.

Other Winner of Vijay Hazare Trophy are

Bengal, Railways,Delhi,JharKhand, Gujrat and Saurashtra .These six teams won Vijay Hajare Trophy one times.

Only Tamil Nadu and Karnataka are two teams who defended their titles in Vijay Hajare Trophy.

In 2020-21 Total 38 teams participated in Vijay Hazare Trophy.5 Elite Group of 6 teams each and one plate Group of 8 teams.

Prithvi Shaw became first captain to win both U19 world Cup and Vijay Hazare Trophy.Aditya Tare who scored 118 off 107 balls was player of Match.Aditya Tare was also player of Match in 2018-19 when Mumbai Won Vijay Hazare Trophy 3rd time.

2021-22 Himachal Pradesh Tamil Nadu
2020-21MumbaiUttar Pradesh
2019-20KarnatakaTamil Nadu
2016-17Tamil NaduBengal
2009-10Tamil NaduBengal
2008-09Tamil NaduBengal
2005-06RailwaysUttar Pradesh
2004-05Tamil Nadu and Uttar PradeshNA
2002-03Tamil NaduPunjab

Himachal Pradesh won Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021-22 by defeating Tamil Nadu by 11 runs by VJD method.

Match Preview TN vs HP Final match Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021-22