WBBL|07: Perth Scorchers Squad and Fixtures -Women

Big Bash League 2021-22

Perth Scorchers has announced squad for WBBL|07 starting from October 14, 2021. Perth Scorchers will play first match against Brisbane Heat .

Perth Scorchers Women Squad:PS-W Squad WBBL|07

 Sophie Devine (NZ)(capt), Beth Mooney, Chamari Athapaththu (SL), Marizanne Kapp (SA), Samantha Betts, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Ashley Day, Amy Edgar, Heather Graham, Lisa Griffith, Alana King, Lilly Mills, Taneale Peschel, Chloe Piparo

PS-W position in WBBL|06 : 6th

Perth Scorchers Women (PS-W) Fixtures WBBL|07

10/17/20211:40 PMPS-W vs BH-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/19/202104:50 PMPS-W vs BH-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/23/20217:05  PMPS-W vs MR-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/24/20215:15 PMPS-W vs ST-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/30/20211:50 PMPS-W vs AS-WLilac Hill ,Perth
10/31/20211:50 AMPS-W vs SS-WLilac  Hill Perth
11/03/20211:50 AMPS-W vs MR-WLilac Hill, Perth
11/06/20211:50 PMPS-W vs HH-WWACA Ground, Perth
11/07/20211:50 PMPS-W vs HH-WWaca Ground
11/10/202112:55PS-W vs MS-wKaren Rolton Oval
11/11/202112:55 PMPS-W vs ST-W  Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11/17/20213:10 PMPS-W vs AS-W Karen  Rolton Oval, Adelaide
11/20/20219:45AMPS-W vs MS-WAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
11/21/20219:45 PMPS-W vs SS-WAdelaide Oval, Adelaide

Related Post