WBBL|07: Sydney Sixers Squad and Fixtures -Women

Big Bash League 2021-22

Sydney Sixers has announced squad for WBBL|07 starting from October 14, 2021. Sydney Sixers will play first match against Melbourne Stars .

Sydney Sixers Women Squad:SS-W Squad WBBL|07

Ellyse Perry (capt), Jade Allen, Nicole Bolton, Maitlan Brown, Erin Burns, Stella Campbell, Lauren Cheatle, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Emma Hughes, Matilda Lugg, Angela Reakes Claire Moore, Shafali Verma (IND), Radha Yadav (IND)

 SS-W position in WBBL|06 : 5th

Sydney Sixers Women (SS-W) Fixtures WBBL|07

10/14/20217:40 PMSS-W vs MS-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/17/202104:50 PMSS-W vs HH-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/20/20217:05  PMSS-W vs MS-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/23/20213:40 PMSS-W vs ST-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/24/20211:40 PMSS-W vs MR-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/30/202110:25 AMSS-W vs MR-WLilac  Hill Perth
10/31/20211:50 PMSS-W vs PS-WLilac Hill, Perth
11/03/20211:50 PMSS-W vs HH-WWACA Ground, Perth
11/09/20211:50 PMSS-W vs BH-WKaren Rolton Oval
11/10/202112:55SS-W vs AS-wKaren Rolton Oval
11/13/20216:05 PMSS-W vs ST-WGreat Barrier Reef , Arena Macky
11/14/202112:40 PMSS-W vs AS-W Great Barrier Reef , Arena Macky
11/20/20211:10 PMSS-W vs MS-WAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
11/21/20219:45 PMSS-W vs PS-WAdelaide Oval, Adelaide

Related Post