WBBL|07: Sydney Thunder Squad and Fixtures -Women

Big Bash League 2021-22

Sydney Thunder has announced squad for WBBL|07 starting from October 14, 2021. Sydney Thunder will play first match against Melbourne Stars .

Sydney Thunder Women Squad:ST-W Squad WBBL|07

Rachael Haynes (capt), Samantha Bates, Hannah Darlington, Jess Davidson, Corinne Hall, Sammy-Jo Johnson, Anika Learoyd, Phoebe Litchfield, Smriti Mandhana (IND), Kate Peterson, Olivia Porter, Deepti Sharma (IND), Lauren Smith, Tahlia Wilson, Issy Wong (ENG)

 ST-W position in WBBL|06 : 5th

Sydney Thunder Women (ST-W) Fixtures WBBL|07

10/16/20217:40 PMST-W vs AS-WBlundstone Arena Hobart
10/23/202103:40 PMST-W vs SS-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium , Launceston
10/24/20215:15  PMST-W vs MS-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/26/20211:25 PMST-W vs ST-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/27/20211:25 PMST-W vs MR-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/30/202104:05 AMST-W vs MS-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
10/31/202110:15 AMST-W vs HH-WUniversity of Tasmania Stadium Launceston
11/07/20219:45 AMST-W vs BH-WAdelaide Oval, Adeliade
11/09/20215:30 PMST-W vs AS-WKaren Rolton Oval
11/11/202112:55ST-W vs PS-wKaren Rolton Oval
11/14/202112:40 PMST-W vs ST-WGreat Barrier Reef , Arena Mackay
11/17/20216:05 PMST-W vs AS-W Great Barrier Reef , Arena Mackay
11/19/20216:05 PMST-W vs MS-WGreat Barrier Reef , Arena Mackay
11/20/20212:40PMST-W vs HH-WGreat Barrier Reef , Arena Mackay

Related Post