Live Score Streaming TV Channels Guide | Dream 11 Prediction | Playing XI Prediction

Who is Mayank Agarwal-highest scorer in Ranji Trophy,Vijay Hazare Trophy and 2000 runs in a seaon

Who is Mayank Agarwal? highest scorer in Ranji Trophy,Vijay Hazare Trophy and 2000 runs in a seaon

Mayank Agawal is 27 years old cricket players from Karnataka who is going to make test debut in 3rd test vs Australia at Melbourne December 26, 2018.

Mayank has scored 3599 runs in first class cricket in 78 innings of 46 matches.Mayank Agarwal Average in first class is 49.98.Mayank Agarwal has scored 8 hundred and 20 fifties in his first class carrier.

Mayank broke Sachin Tendulkar record of 673 runs with 723 runs in 8 innings .In 8 innings he scored 7 times eighty plus .His least score in 8 innings was 28. Seven times he scored 80 plus.

Tendulkar scored 673 runs in 2003 world cup in 11 innings with one hundred and six fifties with average of 61.

Mayank Agarwal scored 2218 runs in a season and became first Indian player who scored 2000 runs in a single season of Indian Cricket.

Previous record belong to Shreyas Iyre who scored 1947 runs in 2015-16 season.

Agarwal scored 1160 runs in Ranji trophy with help of 5 hundred and two fifties in 13 innings of 8 matches.

Agarwal scored 723 runs in Vijay Hazare Trophy and became first India who scored 700 runs in Vijay Hazare Trophy ,Previous record belong to Dinesh Karthik who scored 607 runs in Vijay Hazare Trophy in 2016-17.

Agarwal journey in Vijay Hazare Trophy reflect the score 109, 84, 28, 102, 89, 140, 81 and 90.

Mayank avearge in Vijay Hazare Trophy is 90.37.He struck three hundred and four fifties .All his four innings were 80 plus .In Final he scored 90 runs vs Saurastra and won title for Karnataka .This is third title of Vijay Hazare Trophy for Karnataka.Previous title won by Karnataka in 2013-14 and 2014-15.

Mayank scored most runs in List-A series.

He scored most runjs in Vijay Hazare Trophy 723 runs.He has record of most sixes in Vijay Hazare Trophy with 18 sixes .Previous record was 14 sixes which was set by Goswami.

Virat Kohli scored most runs in a series 558 runs in 6 ODI vs South Africa.

In the Ranji Trophy, he scored 1160 runs at 105.45 in 13 innings.He scored 5 centries and one was tripple century.

Only six batsman scored 500 plus in Vijay Hazre Trophy.Virat Kohli is on number six with 534 runs in 7 matches.Dinesh Karthik scored 607 runs in 2016-17 season in 9 matches.